Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Back & Neck Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63103

3141 Locust Street, Ste 200, Saint Louis, MO 63103

(314) 932-1277

https://www.midtownbnc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

We specialize in affordable & accessible Chiropractic care for the greater St. Louis area. We offer a Membership Program option that avails patients of UNLIMITED monthly Chiropractic visits for only $65 per month. There are no contracts, no co-pays, no deductibles! For more details visit our website at www.MidtownBNC.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shalanda Calloway review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Shalanda Calloway on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:57 AM
he's very fast and efficient
Devon Bennett review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Devon Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 13:42 PM
Dr. Crowley helped me feel human again. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy. I am so grateful for him staying open during the stay at home orders. I was in so much pain that I would have had to eventually resort to the Emergency Room. Because of Dr. Crowley, I avoided that and feel like a new person. I highly recommend going to see him if you are having back pain.
Julie Green review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Julie Green on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 17:19 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
JD Gray review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
JD Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:59 AM
Anne McElroy Claywell review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Anne McElroy Claywell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 15:01 PM
Renada Sallyse review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Renada Sallyse on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 06:26 AM
Andrea Moore review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Andrea Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 15:42 PM
Dr. Crowley is awesome. He is so kind and attentive. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need.
Eileen Eckhard-Byrd review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Eileen Eckhard-Byrd on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 17:02 PM
I had never been to a chiropractor, never need to until I had a bad slip on the ice a few weeks ago. My back was really sore and I thought it would just go away. Well, it didn't go away. Walking up stairs, lifting anything heavy, and even bending over to put on my boots was very painful. In one visit to see Dr. Crowley, with a couple of click clacks, I put my boots on this morning with no pain! I feel great! Thanks so much!
Misty Mitchell review for Midtown Back & Neck Center
Misty Mitchell on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2014, 01:59 AM
I have had severe lower back pain for the last 2 years doctors telling me I need surgery. I didn't want to have back surgery as I've heard to many scary stories! I am a hair stylist and am on my feet all day! I finally made an appointment and I left the office feeling 80% better! That's saying a lot since I live in pain everyday! I will continue my weekly visits to continue my recovery! I wish I had gone sooner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.