Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midpoint Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3013 Del Prado Boulevard South, Ste 8, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 542-7000

https://www.midpointchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756

1 person is looking at this business

About

Proudly serving Cape Coral from the same location for 25 years! Offering chiropractic manipulation, spinal decompression, cold laser, massage therapy, aquatic massage, electronic muscle stimulation, ultrasound and so much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
131 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda A. Conforth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 18:02 PM
Dr. Frank is excellent. Very professiinal place. And always gets rid of the pain.
Pattie Frankenberry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 07:44 AM
Frank is a Excellent Chiropractor. I Feel 💯 % when I leave there.
Georgia Burbidge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 13:54 PM
Very responsive and accommodating team. Each visit brings relief.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cher Thirtyacre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 05:34 AM
Dr Frank Casdia has been our family Chiropractor for years. He has taken amazing care of all members of our family. Recently our youngest son was in a terrible car accident. Thanks to Dr Frank’s knowledge and abilities once again our son is on his way to healing and living with less pain. Dr Frank truly cares about listening and making certain he is prioritizing your healing needs as his main priority and focus. Dr Frank is professional and extremely meticulous when observing and determining the proper care for every need.
Debby Daly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 15:57 PM
I just came back from Dr. Frank Casdia's office and I thought I would share my experience. The administration staff are friendly, accomidating, and knowledgeable. They are an asset to the office. Dr Casdia is the best! He will do his utmost to make you pain free. If it means he has to stay late, he will. He is knowledgeable, and gentle. Believe it when tell you he is great and I am very happy that my Family doctor recommended.
Jenny Baldwin Ellefson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 16:13 PM
Sammy C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 11:50 AM
I hobbled in with so much pain. The staff worked to get my insurance approved, treated me with compassion. Dr. Casdia was very caring. He listened to all my concerns, relieved my apprehension and cared. My treatment was great and within a week I was back to work! My wife and daughter are now patients and they love it there too!
Janice Kovacs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:32 AM
As I went crawling into the doctor's office with the most severe pain I've ever had in my lower back, actively having spasms Dr Frank Casdia took me in without having a scheduled appointment, did therapy and adjusted my back. It feels so much better I can actually stand up straight and hopefully it will start to mend in a few days. I I have been seeing this doctor for 10 years he is absolutely amazing, his staff are very wonderful, caring, and considerate! I would highly recommend him to anybody in the community!! Thank you again words cannot express the Gratitude I feel that I am able to walk and not be crying in pain!!!
Sara Love on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 14:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.