Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midnight Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Vehicle Wraps|Everett, WA 98201

1826 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 259-9190

https://midnightwindowtinting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6213 13th Ave S

(206) 763-8921

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19825 WA-99

(425) 771-4990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

17110 SE 264th St

(253) 981-4304
About

Window tint - Tint - paint protection - clear bra - wraps - With four puget sound locations. We are well known for our attention to detail and quality products. We carry brands like 3M, Suntek, Llumar, Madico, Huper Optik and many more. Our installers our certified and take pride in their work. Ask a friend about us or give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Duclos on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:24 AM
Dropped my car off at MWT at the recommendation of the Northwest Tesla owners facebook group. Didn't disappoint. Worked with a young man named Dakota for my visit - great guy! Customer service was outstanding as he seemed very knowledgeable with the products and services offered. Really sold me on the difference between the higher end window tint film vs the basic.
BK Henley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/12/2020, 10:28 AM
Big shout out to Brett who (not only once, but twice) tinted my Tesla M3 windows. He prides himself in customer satisfaction - as I do helping clients for 35+ years! Thank you, Brett and your guys for your excellent work ! BK Henley, John L Scott Real Estate
Vince Blas on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 00:30 AM
Midnight Tint in Shoreline did an amazing job on tinting my M4. The staff was knowledgeable and cut through the BS which made it easy for me to decide what to get. I wanted to go 50% originally but on recommendation I went with the 40% and ceramic tint and absolutely love it. When I came to pick up my car, they walked through the car with me and I didn’t feel rushed out. Also don’t be fooled by the name, they do a number of things beyond tinting. Their shop looked clean and efficient. Great job guys! — at Midnight Window Tinting.
Business Response:

Looks amazing!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Beau De Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:54 AM
I had Midnight Window Tinting (Shoreline) do their magic on my Tesla Model3. I went with 22% ceramic with a single piece on the back window (seeing a line from inside from 2 pieces was a deal breaker). It turned out amazing and I’m kicking myself for waiting so long. I also had them wrap my center console in 3M carbon fiber. Goodbye piano black fingerprint magnet! Highly recommend them if you are in the market for tint, ppf etc.
Sumedha Kshatriya Jagtiani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 07:29 AM
We went to Midnight Window Tint for a complete make over of our brand new Tesla Modelx. We got xpel stealth wrap, chrome delete, black window tint, red accent calibers and Tesla symbol along with ceramic coating. I was very nervous as it was a big project but the results have come out to be phenomenal. Brett and the team did an amazing job with all of our requirement. The car looks like a beast. We had clear communication throughout the process where Brett sent us pics. Prices were much better than other quotes we got in the market. I would highly recommend the midnight window tint to anyone who is looking for great work at decent prices and quick turn around times! Thanks Brett and the team for an amazing work.
Sally Meinert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:04 AM
What can I say? This place is amazing and takes good care of you and your car! Prices are decent as well. No bubbles or warping - very professional job.
Michael Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 10:59 AM
Business Response:

We’re pleased we could help, Michael, and we appreciate your support. Anytime you want another hand, let us know. -The Team at Midnight Window Tint

Brian Galicia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:33 AM
Great experience with Grant and team on tinting the front windows of my VW Atlas.
Business Response:

Brian, thanks so much! We'll always be here to help. -The Team at Midnight Window Tint

Cody German on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 12:51 PM
Best quality around hands down. No better shop around. Top notch and skilled installers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.