Logo White
Watch Demo

Midnight Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Everett, WA 98201

1826 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 259-9190

https://midnightwindowtinting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998
5.0
(23) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6213 13th Ave S

(206) 763-8921

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19825 WA-99

(425) 771-4990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

10115 SE 256th St

(253) 854-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

17110 SE 264th St

(253) 981-4304
About

Window tint - Tint - paint protection - clear bra - wraps - With four puget sound locations. We are well known for our attention to detail and quality products. We carry brands like 3M, Suntek, Llumar, Madico, Huper Optik and many more. Our installers our certified and take pride in their work. Ask a friend about us or give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody German on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 12:51 PM
Best quality around hands down. No better shop around. Top notch and skilled installers
Jessica S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 09:07 AM
Everett's Best Tint Shop! – I took my 2008 toyota and Vince did a great job with my car. I totaly love to drive my car and I appreciate for the great service. Midnight Window Tinting sells rims , tires,HID, and auto parts . Also they have a very comfy waiting area :P
Preston R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 12:34 PM
tint Really nice people. worked around my schedule and a good price with quality work. would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
alex d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 09:10 AM
awesome i would say that midnight window tint is the best place to get anything done that they offer, great customer service, fast, and do a great job.
mercedessl500 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/22/2008, 17:36 PM
What nice people to do business with. Five stars from me. – I brought in my wifes lexus yesterday and what a nice job these guys did on it. I had been to the seattle shop but they had to open appointments so i decided to try another location of there's. I spoke to vince over the phone and he was very polite and quoted me 259.95 for all the windows. When I arrived he explained all of the films to me and recommended a film that will block out more heat. I was very impressed with hes knowlege and very happy with the installation. Great job guys! - Steve
bigbrettb on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/20/2007, 14:40 PM
Perfect work!! – Great Job highly reccomended!! I will do business again! Clean shop and friendly people I couldn't have asked for a better experince!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.