Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midlands Dental LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29212 United States

9 Surrey Ct, Columbia, SC 29212 United States

(803) 772-5628

https://midlandsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1168) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

Our goal is to implement the latest dental technology, procedures, and techniques, through a comprehensive range of services, both functional and cosmetic. Whether you need just a single chipped tooth repaired, a complete cosmetic makeover, or advice to prevent cavities, Midlands Dental in Columbia will give your family premium solutions. Our practice offers dental care for your entire family from kids to adults. Our dentists can suggest a plan for regular cleanings and visits to ensure your teeth are healthy and your smile is big. Midlands Dental is committed to helping our family of patients obtain optimal oral health by providing exceptional care in a personal, professional, and fun lovin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crete Horner review for Midlands Dental LLC
Crete Horner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr. Parnell is amazing and the staff is so friendly. The atmosphere is very comfortable and I'm very confident in the work that is done!
Eric CauseyMusic review for Midlands Dental LLC
Eric CauseyMusic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr. Parnell and staff are AMAZING! I'm a professional musician and travel the globe. I always return to Midland's Dental! In 2010 on a Sat evening I was assaulted and had a broken jaw and a few teeth. Dr. Parnell and staff came in on a Sunday morning to repair my teeth! Yes a Sunday morning! No matter where I am in the world I will never see another dentist period! I'm normally not a fan of dental work as most of us aren't but I literally could fall asleep in the chair while getting a cavity filled. I've never experienced that anywhere else in my life. And I've had a lot of dental work done. Give Dr. Parnell and staff a try if you're looking for the best of the best!
Lynne Schellinger review for Midlands Dental LLC
Lynne Schellinger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:24 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Erin Huxford Huddleston review for Midlands Dental LLC
Erin Huxford Huddleston on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:56 AM
Great people! Always friendly and make you feel at home! My entire family goes here. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Kimberly Ann Johnson review for Midlands Dental LLC
Kimberly Ann Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Julianna P. Bolton review for Midlands Dental LLC
Julianna P. Bolton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:59 AM
Maribeth Jackson Shiver review for Midlands Dental LLC
Maribeth Jackson Shiver on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:34 AM
Love everyone here. They've been wonderful. I hate to leave them as i move back to GA. Sure am considering driving the three hours to stay with them.
Dawn Oswalt review for Midlands Dental LLC
Dawn Oswalt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:39 AM
Love the entire staff! I have seen both dentists and, they are both excellent. Had some work done and it was completely painless! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and appreciated for your business. Rarely ever a wait time before they call you back.
Becky Clifford review for Midlands Dental LLC
Becky Clifford on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:42 AM
Love this place. Hadn't found a dentist since I moved to Columbia from Ohio. All the staff is amazing and Dr. Patrick Orman has done an amazing job on my teeth! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist office :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.