Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
172 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60614

1717-23, N Clybourn Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 281-6048

https://www.midas.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your Chicago Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
172 reviews
5114
  
417
  
36
  
23
  
126
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Shemmy on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:37 AM
Was told repair would cost $800.00. Left and went to another car shop. The repair is now costing me $100.00.
Jacki Klutcharch on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:54 AM
Service is NOT quick. I came in to have a flat tire plugged and it took nearly 2 hours. I've had flat tires fixed in less than 20 minutes before. I do not recommend this place.
Dave Nathan on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 02:07 AM
If you go in with problem A, expect to learn about problems B - Z on the quote. I would recommend going elsewhere.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bridget Isaia on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 01:15 AM
M-F 7am-7pm, Sat 7am-5pm, Sun 9am-3pm
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/07/2008, 02:35 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers maintenance and repair for cars and trucks including brakes, oil changes, batteries, exhaust, climate control, radiator flushes and more.
chirose on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/05/2007, 02:22 AM
HORRIBLE, NEVER GO HERE! – I haven't had ANY problems with my car in the 8 years that I've had it until I took it to this Midas and had the brakes checked out. They replaced the what they suggested was necessary & $700 later my car was back in my possession. A month later my car is dead, so I buy a new battery & it still isn't working. I took it to Midas, they fixed what they claimed was the only problem & when I went to leave their parking lot my car was dead. When I questioned them they make several ridiculous excuses. The next day it is dead again, when I questioned the manager he said he would give me my money back because he didn't want to work with me anymore. (I will NEVER take my car here again!) btw, while I was paying there were 2 other unhappy/confused customers waiting for explanations on why their cars weren't fixed correctly. makes you wonder...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.