Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-state Refrigeration

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Contractors|Casa Grande, AZ 85122

15166 W Jimmie Kerr Blvd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

(520) 836-2754

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Desert Diesel Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1973 N Ithica St

(480) 276-7622

2 people are looking at this business

Grow Land
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7031 E Latham St

(602) 689-2947

1 person is looking at this business

Corporate Technology Solutions
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1971 E 5th St #111

(480) 377-0225

3 people are looking at this business

Paramount Building Solutions
5.0
(7) · Contractors

10235 S 51st St Suite 185

(480) 348-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Johnson Statewide Caulking
5.0
(5) · Contractors

410 S Perry Ln #4

(480) 834-4459

1 person is looking at this business

Steve's Ultimate Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

548 N Leoma Ln

(480) 458-7287

About

Don't hesitate to call Mid State Refrigeration AC & Heating Services in Casa Grande, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
559
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug May on Facebook

2 months ago

11/06/2019, 10:38 AM
They showed up on time and did a great job. They even customised with very nice work where necesary. I would highly recommend them.
Frank Evans Sr. on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 14:20 PM
Mid state do a great job and at a good price, the technician or great and they show up on time.
That’s a real plus if you need refrigeration work do call Mid State.
Ann Embry on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:20 AM
Mid State Ref installed new AC unit on 7/31/19. The guys did a great job. Robert loaned me a room AC without my asking for it, as my house was at 92 degrees. Company I used for 15 came out and did nothing and their price was much higher than Mid State Ref. The guys did a good job of cleaning up after installing unit. Everyone was friendly and I am one happy customer.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William Schoolcraft on Facebook

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:10 AM
Mid State provided amazing service in installing and charging the AC at my grandfathers home. Honest, trustworthy and dependable three things one can experience when using Mid State Refrigeration. Thank You!
Doug Randall on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2019, 15:19 PM
Awesome company! Honest and affordable. There are tons is choices in AZ when it comes to HVAC work. These guys are top notch. Big enough to get the job done but small enough to provide to incredible service.
Mary Laurice Felix on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:20 AM
These guys are so fair & friendly. They have been taking care of my refrigeration maintenance for a couple of seasons & I just signed up for 2 more years. They even washed off my solar panels while they were up there. Thanks!
Jamie Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 04:22 AM
Wow!!! these guys are down to business when it comes to getting things done. Quick and friendly customer service! After dealing with my home warranty and the old manufacture warranty for almost a month in a half, getting no where. With one call to Frank and his team at Mid-state Life is back to normal. A big thanks to ya'll !!!
Jorge Bautista on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:56 AM
I had been without A.C for the past month because the A.C company that was contracted with my home warranty was never able to fix my a.c and would misdiagnosed it, the minute I called MidState they were friendly and helpful off the bat! Then they sent out RJ today and this guy knew exactly where to look and got the Job done right, something the other company couldn't do in 3 visits, props to RJ and his team, thanks to them I'm finally sleeping in a house with cold air. I would recommend them to anyone.
Qindeel Saleem Kanwar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.