Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-state Refrigeration

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Contractors|Casa Grande, AZ 85122

15166 W Jimmie Kerr Blvd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

(520) 836-2754

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Benchmark Custom Woodworking
5.0
(9) · Carpenters

3194 N Colorado St

(602) 332-3240
THE CONSTRUCTION FIRM, LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3010 Regal Ct

(480) 818-3213

1 person is looking at this business

Abc Medical
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4441 E McDowell Rd

(602) 273-6770

1 person is looking at this business

Arizona Residential Contracting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3131 W. Baylor Ln.

(480) 262-6741
JCM Electrical LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1408 E San Remo Ave

(480) 393-3963
Com Link Southwest
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2443 W 12th St #6

(480) 303-0150

About

Don't hesitate to call Mid State Refrigeration AC & Heating Services in Casa Grande, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Evans Sr. on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 14:20 PM
Mid state do a great job and at a good price, the technician or great and they show up on time.
That’s a real plus if you need refrigeration work do call Mid State.
Ann Embry on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:20 AM
Mid State Ref installed new AC unit on 7/31/19. The guys did a great job. Robert loaned me a room AC without my asking for it, as my house was at 92 degrees. Company I used for 15 came out and did nothing and their price was much higher than Mid State Ref. The guys did a good job of cleaning up after installing unit. Everyone was friendly and I am one happy customer.
William Schoolcraft on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:10 AM
Mid State provided amazing service in installing and charging the AC at my grandfathers home. Honest, trustworthy and dependable three things one can experience when using Mid State Refrigeration. Thank You!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Doug Randall on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 15:19 PM
Awesome company! Honest and affordable. There are tons is choices in AZ when it comes to HVAC work. These guys are top notch. Big enough to get the job done but small enough to provide to incredible service.
Mary Laurice Felix on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:20 AM
These guys are so fair & friendly. They have been taking care of my refrigeration maintenance for a couple of seasons & I just signed up for 2 more years. They even washed off my solar panels while they were up there. Thanks!
Jamie Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 04:22 AM
Wow!!! these guys are down to business when it comes to getting things done. Quick and friendly customer service! After dealing with my home warranty and the old manufacture warranty for almost a month in a half, getting no where. With one call to Frank and his team at Mid-state Life is back to normal. A big thanks to ya'll !!!
Jorge Bautista on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:56 AM
I had been without A.C for the past month because the A.C company that was contracted with my home warranty was never able to fix my a.c and would misdiagnosed it, the minute I called MidState they were friendly and helpful off the bat! Then they sent out RJ today and this guy knew exactly where to look and got the Job done right, something the other company couldn't do in 3 visits, props to RJ and his team, thanks to them I'm finally sleeping in a house with cold air. I would recommend them to anyone.
Qindeel Saleem Kanwar on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 01:35 AM
Shari Mcferrin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:40 AM
I was very impressed with RJ and the quality of service we were given. If asked, I will recommend Mid-State Refrigeration to friends and acquaintances!
Shari McFerrin, Arizona City
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.