Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
348 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

300 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 397-5883

https://www.dentistsofmissouri.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Dentists

10322 Manchester Rd

(314) 822-4521

4 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a trusted dentist in St. Peters? At Mid Rivers Dental Group, we provide our valued patients with exceptional dental services. Our friendly staff is backed by extensive experience and would be proud to offer you the effective solutions that you’re looking for. We utilize the latest technologies and accept most insurance plans. Whether you are in need of orthodontic care, dental implants or a simple routine check-up, we can offer you the high-quality care that you deserve. We have dedicated our practice to delivering comprehensive dental care to our patients. In order to do so, we offer a wide range of services that are backed by integrity and honesty. Additionally, we are co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
348 reviews
5312
  
421
  
310
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JIMMIE H. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
JIMMIE H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/15/2021, 02:36 AM
The only reason I gave only 4 out of 5 stars was my conviction that there is always room for improvement. That said, the service there was extremely good. The atmosphere was calm and friendly and the people were very professional and helpful.
Rose S. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Rose S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 02:51 AM
Dr. Dustin explained the process and procedure to me in everyday language for me to understand what he would do. i would recommend Dr. Dustin for a consultation because he explains the process and procedure of an implant tooth to the roof of my mouth.
Karen V. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Karen V. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 04:08 AM
I don't hate going to the dentist because they have the best staff and dentists.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you!! And who doesn't love our Kristen!!!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amanda W. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Amanda W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 03:12 AM
Going to the dentist for any reason always starts my anxiety up. Everyone I’ve come in contact with here has been caring kind with each visit. Everyone is always smiling and making conversation which for me definitely calms nerves. I’ve never felt like things were being rushed. Everything is always explained very well and I never leave with questions unanswered.
Sandra B. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/12/2021, 02:05 AM
A recent visit to address a broken tooth resulted in getting prepped for a crown, but only after I was told the options I had, the cost factor of the crown work, and the time estimated to complete the work. I appreciated all the information, the professionalism, and the efficiency.
Anonymous review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2021, 01:16 AM
From the time you arrive up until the time you leave, the whole Staff & ‘process’ is polite, professional, pleasant (& Sincere!). 😊
Robert W. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 07:02 AM
Everything was great!!
Anonymous review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2020, 04:01 AM
Totally professional and friendly dental team. They put you right at ease and make the experience a pleasant one.
LOUIS V. review for Mid Rivers Dental Group: Mark Eidelman, DDS - St. Peters Dentist
LOUIS V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:10 AM
I felt very comfortable with the cautions and procedures to visit the office with the Covid 19 guidelines.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.