Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid Atlantic Commercial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Yorktown, VA 23693 United States

110 Mid Atlantic Pl, Yorktown, VA 23693 United States

(757) 327-0668

https://www.midatlanticresidential.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14525 Mill Swamp Rd

(757) 356-1117
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3840 Bay Oaks Pl

(757) 362-3457
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2204 Hampton Blvd

(757) 754-3652
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 W 21st St STE 1

(757) 773-7344
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7900 Bull Hill Rd

(804) 715-8681
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5857 Harbour View Blvd #200

(757) 505-0707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Polson review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
John Polson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 05:36 AM
Great place to work and build a real estate career
Celeste KH review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Celeste KH on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 19:46 PM
I can’t say enough good things about Heath Spencer at Mid-Atlantic Residential! He went above and beyond to sell our home (we live out of town!) and even got us a full-priced offer! His knowledge of the local market and access to reputable contractors left us with more of a profit than we expected. He was always available, super professional, and great at putting these out-of-towners minds at ease. Thank you, Heath, on an exceptional real estate experience!
Shawn Allen review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Shawn Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:05 AM
Update 2 October 2019: The current sale price of the home dropped $500 today to $207,500. At least I know where my money went. Best of luck to the poor schmuck that gets lured in on this place. So I had started the process of buying a house. Came through with a licensed contractor to get a better look at everything and boy were we in for a surprise. Four hours later we found that the garage had termite damage, a hole in the roof of the garage was only patched with roofing sh... Continue Reading
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bill Fordham review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Bill Fordham on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:41 AM
Great place. Amanda Colwell will get the job done Every Time !!
Megan Hayes review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Megan Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:56 AM
Joy Hayes was our realtor and we could not have been more happy with the service she provided! She was amazing! Joy really went above and beyond helping us find answers, never making us feel uncomfortable or rushed and we knew she had our best interests and "list of wants" in mind in our search for a home. We are very happy with our choice and love our new home!
Rob Farinholt review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Rob Farinholt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 16:53 PM
Mid-Atlantic Residential put an open house sign in my yard without asking. Then they never came and got it afterwards. Should charge you with illegal dumping. Sad.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Spyker review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Chelsea Spyker on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 02:38 AM
shereaj review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
shereaj on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 02:20 AM
beware Beware if you rent any property from them the refuse to return security deposits. Create false repair invoices and when you call number on invoices they are not really business. They also refuse return calls or emails. Not one repair was mentioned during walk through and house was left in better conditioned then when we moved in.
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas Anthony Moreno review for Mid Atlantic Commercial
Thomas Anthony Moreno on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.