Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Micro Tech Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Northbrook, IL 60062 United States

3677 Woodhead Dr, Northbrook, IL 60062 United States

(847) 509-9560

http://www.microtechsystems.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

213 W Institute Pl Suite 412

(844) 449-2646
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1408 Brook Dr

(630) 953-0810
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

80 Monaco Dr

(630) 529-7400
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490
About

Specialties A professional service organization dedicated to providing our customers with the service and support they deserve. A complete line of new hardware, consumable supplies available with same/next day delivery. On site or carry in service, data recovery,adware/spyware & virus removal/repair, automated off-site backup solution, video surveillance and more. Custom Desktop and notebook computers using only high end components to ensure reliability and function. Registered Microsoft PC Manufacturer, Intel Authorized Processor dealer and factory authorized for most makes and models by Sony, NEC, Okidata, Canon, Hewlett Packard and more. Servicing Dell, Gateway, HP, Compaq, and all other

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay Ehrlich review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Jay Ehrlich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:01 AM
Janet was excellent. Great communication. High-quality authorized Brother service. Will definitely use again and recommend highly.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Jay! We strive to exceed expectations on each and every repair! 😃

Tanya Knezevic review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Tanya Knezevic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:57 AM
Janet was awesome in getting our HP LaserJet 3800 back up and running in no time!
Erik Johnson review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Erik Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:14 AM
Mark has proven himself to be accurate, reliable, and honest. What more could you ask for in a business! We’ll be back when the next near catastrophe strikes! Thanks Micro Tech!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kristin Stephens review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Kristin Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:40 AM
As far as I’m concerned, these guys are superheroes. They saved me from a disaster of a situation with my flash drive. Without hesitation Micro Tech swooped in and more than saved the day....FULL DATA RECOVERY!!! No more beautiful words have ever been spoken. Needless to say I am beyond thankful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Mary Terese Marzano review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Mary Terese Marzano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 13:48 PM
Mark saved my life when my external hard drive crashed. It had ALL my family pictures on it. Recovered everything!
Joe Bertram review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Joe Bertram on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 11:25 AM
Great Service, Great People!! Thanks for saving us when our big box system failed!!
Michael Brandwein review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Michael Brandwein on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 12:37 PM
Expertise plus superb service = piece of mind. I have had all of my computers and printers serviced by Micro Tech and their outstanding way of doing business helps keep me in business.
Larry M Goldman review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Larry M Goldman on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 07:45 AM
An email from one of our clients: THANK YOU. YOU GUYS ARE REAL PROFESSIONALS AND + PERSONS ALL THE WAY. I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT YOU. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP. THANK YOU IS NOT ADEQUATE FOR MY BEING ABLE TO ALWAYS COUNT ON YOU. YOU GUYS ARE REALLY SPECIAL AND YOU ARE TALENTED ON TOP OF IT.
Danny Goldman review for Micro Tech Systems Inc
Danny Goldman on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 09:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.