Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael S. LaRosa, MD

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46254

6920 Parkdale Place, Ste 101, Indianapolis, IN 46254

(317) 390-4524

https://iuhealth.org/find-providers/provider/michael-s-larosa-md-11340

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2605 E Creeks Edge Dr

(812) 330-0912
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

205 Noble Creek Dr

(317) 773-8483
5.0
(23) · Family Practice

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd. N

(317) 770-9353
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

720 N Lincoln St

(812) 662-0588
5.0
(28) · Family Practice

40 N Rangeline Rd

(317) 989-8463

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

18051 River Rd 200

(317) 773-0002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Larosa, MD is a family medicine specialist in Indianapolis, IN and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Indiana University School Of Medicine in 1988 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 16:24 PM
Dr. LaRosa is the best doctor I’ve ever had, been seeing him since I was an infant and no doctor can compare to him. He listens, he is compassionate, and actually cares about you. He is the only doctor I trust to take care of my family and I. I’ve had several doctors for multiple health concerns, and he is the best one out of the bunch.
Roger Waldron on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/24/2019, 00:41 AM
i have been going to Dr LaRosa since he opened his practice. I have never met a dr that listens to his patients like he does. Most dr's tell you whats wrong but Dr LaRosa listens to you. He doesn't try to rush you he sits and listens to you and then tells you what to do. He start out with doing expensive test he starts athe bottom and works from there. I have going to him since he started his practice and i am so glad
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/18/2019, 13:13 PM
He is reliable, he cares for us personally, he spends time with us and remembers us every time. Dr. Larosa’s Diagnoses have been spot on. We feel very lucky to have found him.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Yvonne M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 10:02 AM
Myself, my children, my mother, and my best friend have all been patients of Dr.LaRosa for many years. I won’t ever trust another Dr. as much as I do Dr. Larosa who’s been my doctor for 25 years. Best there is in bedside manor, common sense treatment, and truly cares for his patients as though they were his own family.
Leah M Cuffe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:36 AM
Awesome Doc! Nothing more can be said, you won't find a better Doc!!!!
Leah M Cuffe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:05 AM
Awesome Doc! Nothing more can be said, you won't find a better Doc!!!!
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 12:41 PM
We have been with Dr. Larosa for 26 years and I would never want another Doctor. He goes above and beyond in his care. Great bedside manner. Tells you what you need to hear, even if you don't want to. Follow through with procedures is very timely. Great Doctor and a wonderful man. I would recommend him to anyone. They would get an awesome Doctor.
Russ Bruton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:20 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Larosa almost since he has been in practice and he continues to be a Top Notch physician. He is professional yet maintains a friendly and concerned attitude toward his patients. He has seen most of my family even a couple Grandchildren and they are happy and comfortable with him. I have referred a couple friends to him and will continue when someone is needing a family physician.
Lance M. Burris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:56 AM
I completely trust my health to Dr. Larosa. He does not make "off the wall" calls. Plain talk is what you get from the doctor. He tells you like it is and does not try to "sugar-coat" an examination. He works with you to help you with whatever the health problem might be and gives you his medical opinion and possibilities for treatments if needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.