Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Ray Wanlass

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2625 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste C100, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 367-4412

http://www.wanlassdental.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222
5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848
About

Specialties Making smiles beautiful and healthy for over 25 years! The team at Wanlass Dental will care for you and help you feel like family. Whether you're looking for straight teeth with FastBraces, healthy mouth with Laser Periodontal Therapy, brighter smile with teeth whitening, replacing missing teeth with implants, or need a regular teeth cleaning - we're ready to help! Dr. has made same-day crowns using the Cerac machine for over 15 years, give us a call with your dental questions and to set an appointment. History Established in 1987. Since we love to make you smile, we do things a little differently at Wanlass Dental. Patients love the family and friendly environment along with ama

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis on Healthgrades

16 days ago

06/18/2020, 07:51 AM
My appointment was during the pandemic (COVID-19), June 2020. I appreciate how my hygienist explained their safety procedures and made me feel comfortable during my cleaning appointment. Thank you Debbie, Dr Wanlass and staff for your professionalism.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:15 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wanlass for over 20 years and hold him and his office in the highest regards.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2019, 01:01 AM
Great job. Now my mouth feels normal again.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:21 AM
Great experience as usual. This office has the best staff!
Brittany Greene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr. Petersen and his entire staff were amazing! My kids and I felt comfortable and happy the entire time which is saying a lot!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:27 AM
A doctor That really cares, hard to find this days, thank you for being a Professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:26 AM
Friendliest health care professional office I have ever been to. From being greeted by name as you walk thru the front door to the smiling friendly office staff and professional crew. Been a patient for two years and went thru Invisiline last year. The office keeps getting better and better. Keep up the fantastic work. Great new addition is their new associate Dr Peterson.
Matt Heighes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:23 AM
It is always a great experience when I visit. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Elia Corzo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:13 AM
Best doctor ever in Las Vegas always kind and so nice We felt so comfortable since the first visit that we don’t need to look for someone else His team is awesome too
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.