Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael J Lefebvre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Encinitas, CA 92024

285 N El Camino Real #102, Ste 102, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 634-3400

https://www.encinitassmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr LeFebvre is a family and cosmetic dentist in Encinitas. He has combined both technology and artistry to deliver exceptional dental care for his patients in Encinitas, Carlsbad, Cardiff, and surrounding areas in 1998. We look forward to welcoming you into our family of patients, For more information, please visit our web site at encinitassmiles.com!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
599
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 93 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:59 AM
The staff is always responsive and polite. Wait times are always minimal. The quality of the dental work is excellent.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Lefebvre always has the latest technology and is top of his field. He used a laser technology for my filling that did not require any shots or numbing of any kind. Even better, no pain!! The appointment was quick and I was able to go back to work without any discomfort or disruption in my day! The office staff is outstanding, especially the office manager. She is always friendly, professional, and excellent at what she does. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:15 AM
Best dental practice in town. It all starts at the top. Dr. Lefebvre has been my dentist for nearly 2 decades. His practice has moved a few times and I with him. He always has the most competent staff. From reception to Hygene. This team is the very best. I only trust my smile to him and his team!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Chris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:27 AM
Very gentle dentist. Nice staff.
Donna Buck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 14:34 PM
Dr. Lefevre really cares about my concerns and comfort. A patient recommended him and I recommended him to another new patient. He carefully discusses all my options and is incredibly patient during treatment. I am so happy I switched to his office after a bad first experience with another dentist when I moved here. Office staff is also caring and thorough.
Nore on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:17 AM
All was good, Dr. Lefebvre, Bailey and Charlene
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 09:58 AM
Wonderful experience start to finish. Five-star ratings across the board.
Kevin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 10:50 AM
It was great. Me and my gag reflex really appreciate their patience with us.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr. LeFebvre is an excellent dentist. He makes you feel comfortable and explains in detail your treatment plan. I highly recommend him and his team. The office staff is amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.