Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Fink Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Doctors|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

10430 S De Anza Blvd Ste 120, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 253-0153

https://www.drbouzid.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

123 Mission St

(415) 490-0400
5.0
(2) · Doctors

555 Peters Ave

(925) 426-8000
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

1828 El Camino Real # 404

(650) 692-8788
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1800 Sullivan Ave # 301

(650) 991-3444
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

51 E Campbell Ave #170

(408) 235-0188
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2999 Regent St

(925) 254-9203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mimi Martins review for Michael Fink Dds
Mimi Martins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:55 AM
Amazing Dentist! Really caring and he listens while addressing any concerns or questions you have! Definitely would recommend 💯
Sandra Velasquez review for Michael Fink Dds
Sandra Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 10:01 AM
Great service as always, and personnel is very attentive. Love their practice!!
Audra Boshek review for Michael Fink Dds
Audra Boshek on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 10:59 AM
Awesome visit! Doctor and all staff are fabulous!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jo Asplund review for Michael Fink Dds
Jo Asplund on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:47 AM
Excellent dentist, excellent staff...wonderful ambience...latest state of the art equipment. Highly recommended
William Wells review for Michael Fink Dds
William Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 08:01 AM
if you can't be comfortable with Dr. Bouzid and his staff you can't be comfortable in any dental office. All staff members get a big thumbs up.
Stephanie Sweet review for Michael Fink Dds
Stephanie Sweet on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 07:37 AM
I know I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Bouzid & his staff are the best �
Michael Monaghan review for Michael Fink Dds
Michael Monaghan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:01 AM
Dr. Bouzid and all of the people there are the best you can get!
Diane Rook review for Michael Fink Dds
Diane Rook on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:40 AM
Kimber Guzik review for Michael Fink Dds
Kimber Guzik on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:54 AM
I love going to see my dentist! Dr. Bouzid always gives you his complete attention, and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. I've been his patient for 16 years now. When people compliment my smile, I tell them I have a great dentist who keeps me smiling. I can not recommend Dr. Bouzid and his staff enough. They are Fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.