Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Crum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Dentists|Ripon, CA 95366 United States

1150 W Main St, Ripon, CA 95366 United States

(209) 599-4239

https://www.ripondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(12) · Dental

520 La Gonda Way

(925) 820-3000
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3609 Coffee Rd # 5

(209) 523-7777
About

Dr. Michael Crum, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ripon, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Becky McDougald review for Michael Crum
Becky McDougald on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 05:06 AM
Jen Roosevelt review for Michael Crum
Jen Roosevelt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 03:50 AM
Was referred over here by a Cousin... professional beyond words... no pain after any procedure and that says a lot I’m sensitive... plus I had 4mm and 6mm pockets since 2007.... now they are the most 3mm I never thought they’d be fixed... whatever they did the procedures and tools used now they have a new office and all tools etc up to date it’s as good
Debi Lutman review for Michael Crum
Debi Lutman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:00 AM
With even staff shortage, everyone here is professional and friendly. All working together to see it through. No shortcuts to my care and still scheduled me for my follow-up.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
James Wilson review for Michael Crum
James Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 14:09 PM
Best office and the best staff. Will never go anywhere else. I really enjoyed my visit !
Rimma Gelman review for Michael Crum
Rimma Gelman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 15:41 PM
Excellent care. Carring, friendly and knowledgable staff.
Amber Romero review for Michael Crum
Amber Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 16:09 PM
Was immediately seen for an emergency. They were patient, very accommodating, and explained all my options to me. Continuing as an established patient and cannot be happier.
Jesus Jesse Martell review for Michael Crum
Jesus Jesse Martell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:14 AM
Great people never a wait Always go the extra mile
Shane Kerlin review for Michael Crum
Shane Kerlin on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2014, 11:25 AM
DeAnna Villalobos review for Michael Crum
DeAnna Villalobos on Facebook

9 years ago

06/21/2014, 14:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.