Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Charles M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
464 reviews
|Family Practice|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3745 Holland Road, Suite 102, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 395-1700

https://www.sentara.com/hampton-roads-virginia/findadoctor/healthcare-provider/charles-michael-263.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sentara Family Medicine Physicians are well equipped to care for a wide variety of medical needs for all members of your family, including adults, children and adolescents. Department of Sentara Princess Anne Hospital.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
464 reviews
5459
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica S. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Veronica S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/16/2021, 20:04 PM
I received a filling in a front tooth today and had no problems. I was very pleased with the service from the doctor and all the staff. Also, I appreciated receiving a quick appointment. The front desk staff is always so helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Fernandez many years and I have always seen him very pleasant, and concern about the complete health status of a patient. There is a long doctor/ patient relationship which I will continue as long as possible.
Anonymous review for Michael Charles M.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/10/2021, 01:45 AM
DDS Fernandez is an excellent dentist where my family have been going to for over 15 years. And Doctor Fernandez’ staff are a professional, courteous group of Associates.
Angelique T. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Angelique T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/03/2021, 02:07 AM
I had a very good experience with a new hygienist. Her name is Marianne Tolley. She was very professional and friendly. She was a pleasant person to talk to and she cleaned my teeth well.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Edna L. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Edna L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/19/2021, 02:52 AM
Staff are very professional and supportive. The Dr was very assuring an kind didn't rush the appointment explained what's needed step by step will recommend to my family an friends
Cheryl B. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/18/2021, 03:43 AM
We always appreciate the professionalism and kindness of the staff at Michael Fernandez Family Dentistry.
Ruth B. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Ruth B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2021, 07:10 AM
The care I received during my regular visit today was as comfortable and exceptional as I've come to expect over the years. I will miss Cristina, but wish her well in Ohio. Looking forward to meeting Mary.
Leslie A. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Leslie A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/12/2021, 09:02 AM
I have been with this practice for many years! Wonderful! Modern equipment and the best staff! I will not go anywhere else!!
Sheila C. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Sheila C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/18/2021, 01:05 AM
Best dental practice in town. I've referred 3 people in the last 2 months. Great to have a practice you're that confident in. Kelly cleaned my teeth this morning and the service was great as usual.
Bess M. review for Michael Charles M.D.
Bess M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/17/2021, 06:14 AM
Dr. Fernandez is an outstanding dentist who is very professional and attentive to patients needs. He is always courteous and has an excellent rapport with patients. I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.