Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C Schexnayder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Doctors|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue De La Vie St # 100, 5128, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(65) · Doctors

9103 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 927-1190
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Colonial Dr

(225) 927-5325
5.0
(2) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(4) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #200

(985) 448-3700
About

Dr. Michael Schexnayder, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1980 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2021, 14:18 PM
Dr. Schexnayder has always taken the time needed to discuss any problem or concern. He’s been an excellent doctor!
Lakisha Butler review for Michael C Schexnayder
Lakisha Butler on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2021, 06:36 AM
My experience with Dr. Schexnayder was GREAT! The office staff was nice and friendly. The nurses was very caring. Dr. Schexnayder was gentle and gave me all the information I need. I wish him the best on his retirement!
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2021, 01:08 AM
I will definitely miss Dr Schexnayder but wish him happiness in his retirement. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years and he has always been so professional and polite. He delivered my son who is now 21! Thanks for all your years of dedication to your job and making me feel like family. Best wishes
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 01:42 AM
Dr. Schexnayder is excellent! He makes you feel so at ease during exams. He and his staff are the best I have ever been to. I would highly recommend him for all of your GYN needs.
Carol Lee review for Michael C Schexnayder
Carol Lee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 21:29 PM
Dr. Schexnayder and staff are exceptional. They listen and answer my questions with care and kindness. I would and do recommend them to my friends and family.
Germaine Wall review for Michael C Schexnayder
Germaine Wall on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 01:29 AM
Dr. Schexnayder has been my physician for over 25 years. He delivered my youngest daughter and has continued to provide excellent care throughout all phases of my GYN needs. He is always personable and professional as is his staff. I can’t imagine seeing any other doctor and highly recommend him to anyone needing excellent GYN care.
kendra f williams review for Michael C Schexnayder
kendra f williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 07:30 AM
I was referred to this doctor by a co worker when i tell you i was highly satisifed everyone there was professional and courteous will continue to see him
Michelle H review for Michael C Schexnayder
Michelle H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:29 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Schexnayder since 1988. He delivered my daughter. I will never use anyone else. He and his nurse are the best!
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:28 AM
Dr. Schexnayder and staff offer a cheerful and professional environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.