Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C Schexnayder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Doctors|Old Jefferson, LA 70817

500 Rue De La Vie St # 100, 5128, Old Jefferson, LA 70817

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Colonial Dr

(225) 927-5325
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #200

(985) 448-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

2105 Rue Simone

(985) 956-7400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Schexnayder, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1980 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lakisha Butler on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/09/2021, 06:36 AM
My experience with Dr. Schexnayder was GREAT! The office staff was nice and friendly. The nurses was very caring. Dr. Schexnayder was gentle and gave me all the information I need. I wish him the best on his retirement!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:08 AM
I will definitely miss Dr Schexnayder but wish him happiness in his retirement. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years and he has always been so professional and polite. He delivered my son who is now 21! Thanks for all your years of dedication to your job and making me feel like family. Best wishes
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:42 AM
Dr. Schexnayder is excellent! He makes you feel so at ease during exams. He and his staff are the best I have ever been to. I would highly recommend him for all of your GYN needs.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Carol Lee on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/09/2021, 21:29 PM
Dr. Schexnayder and staff are exceptional. They listen and answer my questions with care and kindness. I would and do recommend them to my friends and family.
Germaine Wall on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/09/2021, 01:29 AM
Dr. Schexnayder has been my physician for over 25 years. He delivered my youngest daughter and has continued to provide excellent care throughout all phases of my GYN needs. He is always personable and professional as is his staff. I can’t imagine seeing any other doctor and highly recommend him to anyone needing excellent GYN care.
kendra f williams on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/05/2021, 07:30 AM
I was referred to this doctor by a co worker when i tell you i was highly satisifed everyone there was professional and courteous will continue to see him
Michelle H on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/22/2020, 02:29 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Schexnayder since 1988. He delivered my daughter. I will never use anyone else. He and his nurse are the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:28 AM
Dr. Schexnayder and staff offer a cheerful and professional environment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:17 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Schexnayder since 2000. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He never rushes through your appointment. Love this doctor. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.