Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C Schexnayder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Doctors|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue De La Vie St # 100, 5128, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(65) · Doctors

9103 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 927-1190
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Colonial Dr

(225) 927-5325
5.0
(2) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(4) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #200

(985) 448-3700
About

Dr. Michael Schexnayder, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1980 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/22/2021, 06:42 AM
From checking in to seeing the doctor was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and I was served at my appointment time with little wait time.
Wanda Hatcher review for Michael C Schexnayder
Wanda Hatcher on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2021, 05:57 AM
REMARKABLE Dr Schexnayder have taken care of me Many Years Always Professional,Caring such a warm Spirit You will always feel Important and cared for
Charmel Robertson review for Michael C Schexnayder
Charmel Robertson on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2021, 11:03 AM
Awesome, Great Doctor, Will be missed, Enjoy your retirement Dr. Schexnayder
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2021, 03:44 AM
Dr. Schex was friendly, calm, and professional. He delivered my babies many years ago and now he is performing female surgery on me!
Leslie K Godbold review for Michael C Schexnayder
Leslie K Godbold on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/12/2021, 03:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Schexnayder for more that 20 years. He always listens ,never in a hurry and always makes you feel so comfortable with anything you need. I absolutely will miss him. Have a happy retirement
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2021, 02:53 AM
Dr. Schexnayder is very personable and easy to talk to. Never in a hurry to rush to the next patient. I would recommend him to anyone.
Bridget review for Michael C Schexnayder
Bridget on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2021, 01:59 AM
Very good
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2021, 02:15 AM
Annual visit
Anonymous review for Michael C Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2021, 11:33 AM
He is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.