Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C Schexnayder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Doctors|Old Jefferson, LA 70817

500 Rue De La Vie St # 100, 5128, Old Jefferson, LA 70817

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(1) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Colonial Dr

(225) 927-5325
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(4) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #200

(985) 448-3700
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2105 Rue Simone

(985) 956-7400
About

Dr. Michael Schexnayder, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1980 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina B on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/04/2021, 05:45 AM
Very personable, great nurses, feel comfortable talking to them and asking questions.
Ms P on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/29/2021, 05:45 AM
Dr. Schexnayder an outstanding doctor. Sorry to see him leave! Best wishes on his new chapter in life! Happy Retirement!
Shanell Rondino on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/25/2021, 03:56 AM
I've been going to doctor Schexnayder for about 20 yrs. His service has always been fantastic!! He actually listens to what you have to say. I hate that he's retiring ??. ENJOY YOUR RETIREMENT Dr. Schexnayder!!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
MARY RAINS on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/24/2021, 13:17 PM
Dr. Schexnayder is great, sorry to see him retiring. Wish him the best!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2021, 06:42 AM
From checking in to seeing the doctor was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and I was served at my appointment time with little wait time.
Wanda Hatcher on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/11/2021, 05:57 AM
REMARKABLE Dr Schexnayder have taken care of me Many Years Always Professional,Caring such a warm Spirit You will always feel Important and cared for
Charmel Robertson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/10/2021, 11:03 AM
Awesome, Great Doctor, Will be missed, Enjoy your retirement Dr. Schexnayder
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/10/2021, 03:44 AM
Dr. Schex was friendly, calm, and professional. He delivered my babies many years ago and now he is performing female surgery on me!
Leslie K Godbold on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/12/2021, 03:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Schexnayder for more that 20 years. He always listens ,never in a hurry and always makes you feel so comfortable with anything you need. I absolutely will miss him. Have a happy retirement
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.