Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael C Morgan

Own this business?
5.0
468 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33609

3706 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 872-9220

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Routine cleanings, Teeth polishing, Scaling and root planing, dental radiographs (x-rays), Periodontal screening, Flouride treatments, Oral cancer screening, Comprehensive dental examination of tooth decay, existing restorations and gum disease, Composite fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Porcelain Caps, Porcelain Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Replacement of missing or broken teeth, Dentures, Bonding, ZOOM Whitening, Custom whitening molds (trays), Invisalign, Creation of custom nightguard, Treatment for bruxing (grinding and clenching), and Treatment for worn teeth. History Established in 2014. Dr. Gribbin has been practicing general and cosmetic dentistry in the Tampa Bay area for over

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5458
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 455 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Ann Connor Nystrom on Facebook

3 days ago

01/22/2020, 05:06 AM
Always available. On time and office staff is awesome too
Kyle S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 05:38 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Gribbin's office. I always recommend Dr. Gribbin as a dentist to anyone mentioning that they are looking for a dentist.
Farah D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 06:35 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Gribbin and the hygienist and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 03:01 AM
Friendly and professional staff! No wait time at all.
Christopher Hethcox on Facebook

5 months ago

08/12/2019, 17:31 PM
The absolute best dentist I have ever been to. The entire office makes you feel like you’re the only one in house. Very private boutique feeling !!! I highly recommend
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:14 AM
I almost don't want to write such a great review and keep this gem of an office to myself but it might not be fair if I did. Dr. Gribbin and his staff (including Donna and Lisette) are professional, personable, knowledgable and skilled! I'm glad
Harrell Warren on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 16:09 PM
I had my initial visit yesterday: Hygenist was wonderful and so was Dr. G. Issues addressed and specialist referral readily done.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:28 AM
Highly highly highly recommend! I have been with him for five years and he is completely awesome… I feel very lucky to have this wonderful man as my dentist
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:56 AM
I have been going to Dr Gribbin for a long time, and there is one reason,he does good work.The people that work for Dr Gribben are friendly and easy to work with,and are good at what they do.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.