Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael A. Cichetti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
8 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Philadelphia, PA 19149 United States

6404 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 2, Philadelphia, PA 19149 United States

(215) 743-3700

https://pediatricdentalassociates.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(153) · Orthodontists

975 Tuckerton Rd #201

(856) 985-9400
About

Dr. Michael Cichetti, DMD is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Philadelphia, PA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
8 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
CG review for Michael A. Cichetti
CG on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/13/2008, 03:27 AM
My daughter had her braces done there and her teeth are beautiful. My son has them on now and there already is a big improvment. Dr Cichetti is a sweetheart!
Susan B. review for Michael A. Cichetti
Susan B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/10/2007, 06:48 AM
Another Disappointing Experience I was referred to 1 particular dentist in the practice so I specifically made the appointment at this location to see that dentist. Once I got there and waited over 1 hour to see the dentist, it wasn't the dentist I made the appointment for. They told me "he already left". I traveled over 45 minutes from home for 1 specific dentist and he wasn't even there??? I've also had bad experience with this practice at their other location and only agreed to return because I was told that this particular dentist was good. I can't comment on that because I didn't see him. I would recommend taking your children to a family dentist without all of the games. Usually you don't have to wait so long and you can accompany your child while they are being treated--not like this place.
Respond to negative reviews
TAMIKA M. review for Michael A. Cichetti
TAMIKA M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/30/2007, 05:31 AM
BAD EXPERIENCE THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME MY TODDLER HAD BEEN TO THE DENTIST, THE NURSE WAS VERY RUDE WHEN I TOLD HER THAT I WANTED TO ACCOMPANY MY SON IN THE BACK TO GET HIS X-RAYS. THEN WHEN I MET WITH THE DOCTOR (WHO TOLD ME MY SON HAD TO HAVE THE EQUIVALENT TO AN EMERGENCY ROOT CANAL) HE WAS EQUALLY AS RUDE WHEN I EXPRESSED THAT I WANTED TO GO BACK WITH MY SON JUST TO SEE THE DRUGS ADMINISTERED TO HIM. HE BASICALLY TOLD ME IT WAS THEIR POLICY NOT TO LET PARENTS BACK AND THAT IF I DIDN'T LIKE IT I COULD FIND ANOTHER DENTISTRY. I AM APPALLED THAT SOMEONE THAT WORKS WITH CHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS HAD SUCH A DISREGARD FOR THE FEELINGS OF A NERVOUS MOM AND SUCH A LACKING BED SIDE MANNER. I AGREED TO LET THE PROCEDURE TAKE PLACE BECAUSE MY SON WAS IN PAIN, BUT EVEN AFTER HE WAS DONE THEY GAVE ME NO HOME CARE INSTRUCTIONS, NOTHING TO LOOK OUT FOR, NOT ANYTHING. ALL I WAS TOLD IS THAT HE NEEDED MORE DENTAL WORK AND ASKED DID I WANT TO MAKE THE APPOINTMENT NOW OR WOULD I RATHER CALL. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DENTISTRY TO ANYONE. MY EXPERIENCE WAS LESS THAN A POSITIVE ONE TO SAY THE LEAST.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sam M. review for Michael A. Cichetti
Sam M. on JudysBook

16 years ago

07/07/2006, 19:35 PM
Dentist Dr. katz has a good dental prcatice in philadelphia. The staff is very competent and check up with the patients to make sure everything is good. I have had a couple of cavities fixed and he does all his work at once and minimizes future visits. they also take care of all the insurance procedures.
Terri R. review for Michael A. Cichetti
Terri R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

03/01/2006, 08:42 AM
Wonderful dental practice I went to these dentists when I was a child and have taken my children there for the past 19 years. Excellent dentists, I've never had to wait long either to have the children called in or to have their work done. Parking is much improved now, also. My kids always looked forward to going to the dentist because they got to play video games and play in the house! Never thought I'd see the day that a child WANTED to go to the dentist!!
Nicole M. review for Michael A. Cichetti
Nicole M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/07/2005, 05:45 AM
Good Pediatric Dentist This dental practice is pretty good for kids except the wait can be very long sometimes and the parking leaves lots to be desired. Most of the dentists are nice. I only met one who was totally lacking in people skills.
Connie G. review for Michael A. Cichetti
Connie G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/30/2005, 10:45 AM
Very kid Friendly There are few Dentists in the area that specifically deal with kids that can compare to this place. They offer free video games, a huge fish tank, a big kids play house, and a relaxed atmosphere with a friendly staff. No child likes a trip to the dentist, but they make the best of it. PROS: CONS: Parking may be a problem
Connie G. review for Michael A. Cichetti
Connie G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/30/2005, 02:12 AM
Very kid Friendly There are few Dentists in the area that specifically deal with kids that can compare to this place. They offer free video games, a huge fish tank, a big kids play house, and a relaxed atmosphere with a friendly staff. No child likes a trip to the dentist, but they make the best of it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.