Logo White
Watch Demo

Miami Beach Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33139

1688 Meridian Avenue, #414, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 534-2526

https://dentistmiamibeachfl.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

At Miami Beach Smiles you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Banckaert Valentin Sandra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:29 AM
Luna Lunita on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 09:54 AM
Definitivamente Recomendable , todos muy Ambles
Gauthier Paolini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:49 AM
Just Great ! If you ever need a dentist, this is the one you need to go to ! Very professional, very clean, it just feels good to know you are in good hands.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sébastien Da Ru on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 08:00 AM
It’s the first time I feel so relaxed about going to the dentist. He thoughrouly explains what he is doing and makes you feel very comfortable while he is working. But the most important part is the result and I couldn’t be happier with his work! I recommend him to all my friends and family every time a conversation about dentist arises. Thank you Doctor Gaertner
Myriam Curtet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 13:58 PM
Markus Heyme on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 14:09 PM
I was on holidays in Miami and needed a Dentist. I called Miami Beach Smiles after evaluating a few other dentists and I got the next possible appointment. With no rush and very thorougly Dr. Gaertner examined my Problem! I felt as comfortable with him as with my Family Dentist in Germany. Just excellent! A highly professional dentist! He did not try to talk me into any extra treatment nor did he overcharge me! His knowledge is immense and he is explaining all details so you, as a patient, know what is going to happen! Very friendly, warm and efficient service from the rest of his team too. Plus fair and resonable prices! A very humanIy service! I can highly recommend Dr. Gaertner and will always return if I need to while in Miami. Thank you
Tali Levi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:37 AM
Luna Lunita on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 12:24 PM
Excelente Personal Excellent staff and above all very friendly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:10 AM
Hard to find a good quality dentist in this city, but Dr. Tommy Gaertner is it! Conveniently located, friendly and efficient staff, and trustworthy! Reasonably priced and affordable. Definitely will be returning as needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.