Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mexican Radio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
129 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10012 United States

19 Cleveland Pl, Ste A, New York, NY 10012 United States

(212) 343-0140

https://www.mexrad.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(34) · Restaurants

31 Corson Ave #1

(347) 855-2668
About

Mexican Radio is a chain of full-service restaurants that serves appetizers and salads. Its menu includes chips, tortillas, quesadillas, soups, spring rolls, sausage slices and burritos. The chain s restaurants also offer shredded chicken, spicy ground beef, tofu and grilled steaks. Mexican Radio s restaurants serve a range of margaritas. In addition, its restaurants offer several desserts, such as cakes and flans. The chain s restaurants provide delivery services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
129 reviews
528
  
433
  
310
  
23
  
18
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John William Rommel review for Mexican Radio
John William Rommel on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 04:06 AM
Lucas Dias Candido review for Mexican Radio
Lucas Dias Candido on Facebook

9 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:37 AM
Chris Palmer review for Mexican Radio
Chris Palmer on Facebook

9 years ago

09/21/2013, 02:20 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
winsome review for Mexican Radio
winsome on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/15/2012, 00:47 AM
Disgusting. Overpriced. Dirty.
Respond to negative reviews
Janine Daughtry review for Mexican Radio
Janine Daughtry on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 05:10 AM
Service? – The service was horrible! It took a ridiculously long time to just take our drinks and almost just as long to get them. My friends order was also messed up so it was sent back than took a long time to back out. The food was just ok and the service was gross so I'm not heading back.
minnetonka627 review for Mexican Radio
minnetonka627 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/18/2011, 02:05 AM
Not Worth the Money at all – I went here with 2 girlfriends a few weeks ago. I had a Scoutmob coupon so I figured it'd be worth a try. I saw in other reviews that people mentioned the bad service but didn't think much of it. Well, they were right. The service was horrible. I'm not a snob when it comes to that stuff, I don't expect people to wait hand and foot on me but this was really bad. The waitress took forever to take our order. Then once the food came, she had messed up my order and she sent it back to fix it. I ordered a salad with shrimp and it took 30 minutes to get the corrected order back. 30 minutes for a salad! no apologies on her part either. The food was bland and overpriced. their salsa is great....that was a plus. ha. For the money, it wasn't worth it...even with a 50% coupon.
jleawhite review for Mexican Radio
jleawhite on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/31/2010, 01:51 AM
Fabulous food, ok drinks. crap service – So, long time fan of Mexican Radio. Came in this Saturday. Food was fresh and great as usual. Drinks were ok, when we could get them. Seems like the staff was more interested in doing shots with eachother than paying attention to their customers. Also, present odor in restaurant is unbearable. Asked staff about stench. They said there was a flood a month ago and owners haven't fixed it yet. Why?? Will not return.
littlemissnyc review for Mexican Radio
littlemissnyc on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/27/2009, 04:12 AM
Veg friendly and friendly, accommodating bartenders – I went in a while ago to Mexican Radio and had dinner and margs with my friend at the bar. We can be picky margarita drinkers, and the bartender completely accommodated our picky needs. I was just going to bookmark this page, but when I saw some negative reviews, I decided to give a good one to help boost it's ratings! The food was really good, and I'm no longer a vegetarian, but I get cravings for seitan here and there, and there's didn't disappoint! No, it's not the fastest service ever, but we still had good & friendly service, so just don't go if you're in a big rush. Who wants to rush through a meal anyways? I'll be back there fo' sho!
shert review for Mexican Radio
shert on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/23/2009, 07:19 AM
Fave Mexican in the city – This is my favorite mexican restaurant in the city. Dos Equis on tap, great salsa, great enchilladas, and knock your socks off margaritas. Has a secret celebrity following as well. My friend saw Tyra Banks here once.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.