Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90037

1206 W 48th St, Los Angeles, CA 90037

(888) 883-4708

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Clean Pro Carpet Care
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4043 Westporter Dr

(916) 364-5007

2 people are looking at this business

Clean Pros
5.0
(79) · Home Cleaning

1459 W 64th St

(310) 384-3000

5 people are looking at this business

Kirby Co.
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

550 E Springhill Dr

(812) 298-1212

2 people are looking at this business

Klein Chem-dry
5.0
(29) · Carpet Cleaning

118 11th St SW

(319) 390-1931

3 people are looking at this business

Leach Janitorial Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

119 Lisbon Rd

(336) 629-1800

2 people are looking at this business

Big Bear Chem-dry
5.0
(13) · Home Services

Montrose

(970) 210-0840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet 1206 W 48th St Los Angeles, CA 90037 (888) 883-4708 metroairductcleaningcarpet@gmail.com http://metroairductandcarpetcleaning.com Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet is glad that you have come across our Web site! Whether you are here because of a referral (which is how many customers find us) or through a search, we are sure that you will find everything that you are looking for if you need stellar cleaning solutions in Los Angeles, California. We are a company based in LA and we have a lot of experience cleaning homes throughout the area. We have been thrown into incredible messes but left the customer happy and amazed that their property could look so goo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 08:30 AM
great deal I knew I made the right choice. I received several quotes from different air duct and carpet cleaning company. I went ahead and booked an appointment with Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet. They give me a great deal so I will definitely use them for another project. Awesome company! great employees!
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:19 AM
happy We used Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet every year for three times now. They always satisfy me, their crew have great skills, they pay attention to details and they always explain the things they need to do. I recommended this company to my friends and they're all happy with the service provided!
Selena H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 05:19 AM
It was perfect! We hired this company for upholstery cleaning and water damage restoration. It was perfect! They have all the tools and machines needed. Their work is absolutely high quality that only expert people can do. I will definitely encourage my friends and family to use Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 05:04 AM
nice customer service I found Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet thru google search and I called their number. I spoke to a nice customer service agent and I got a free estimate. The amount that was quoted to me was the exact amount I paid for, no hidden charges! Accurate estimate, GREAT customer service!
Maddox C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 04:00 AM
well experienced The staff from Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet are professional and well experienced so I hired this company for a client of mine to do tile and grout cleaning. My client said these guys know what they're doing and they have so many experience in cleaning houses in the area.
Judy S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 08:39 AM
You should try them too!! No other company has been servicing our air ducts except Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet. Ive encountered them way back when I was still single and renting a flat. Now I have 3 kids, a large house and I still call them for dyer vent maintenance. I believe that only shows how good they are for being able to take care of a customer. You should try them too!
Methos D. on JudysBook

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 05:43 AM
Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet is glad that you have come across our Web site! Whether you are here because of a referral (which is how many customers find us) or through a search, we are sure that you will find everything that you are looking for if you need stellar cleaning solutions in Los Angeles, California. We are a company based in LA and we have a lot of experience cleaning homes throughout the area. We have been thrown into incredible messes but left the customer happy and amazed that their property could look so good. We have brought life back to carpeting that looked as though it needed replacement, saving money for our budget-conscious customers. We have removed odors from upholstery that were embarrassing and thought to be stuck forever. We have scrubbed the dirt out of grout, even when it was believed to be embedded so deeply that it would never come out. Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet can be left to the dirty work because we know what we are doing. Many years of experience, and certification and insurance have left us fully knowledgeable and prepared to handle anything that comes our way. You can call us at (888) 883-4708 for Los Angeles cleaning services for your residence or even for your commercial building. We are waiting to hear from you.
Methos Duncan on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:09 AM
Many years of experience, and certification and insurance have left us fully knowledgeable and prepared to handle anything that comes our way.
Methos Duncan on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:02 AM
Metro Air Duct Cleaning and Carpet is glad that you have come across our Web site!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.