Logo White
Watch Demo

Metamorphosis Hair

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Beauty|Monterey, CA 93940

160 Webster St, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 649-8112

http://www.metamorphosismonterey.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862
A Signature Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5 Lincoln St

(831) 626-1998
Seaweed Hair Design
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1840 41st Ave Ste 103

(831) 465-8534

3 people are looking at this business

Beauty Apple
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2379 Senter Rd

(408) 876-0680

1 person is looking at this business

Sassy Salon
5.0
(17) · Beauty

254 E Main St

(408) 395-2228
Shinbi Salon
5.0
(22) · Beauty

421 Alvarado St

(831) 373-7919

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mary p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2010, 00:01 AM
my stylist has moved
The stylist I have been seeing at this salon has moved, but is very close by. I highly recommend looking her up! Lynette Driver is great with my hair and I have always been very happy with the results. Her number is (831) 206-2930
purpleberri on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2009, 03:17 AM
My stylist is moving – Lynette is the person I have been seeing for several years. I have followed her to a couple of salons. She is moving to a place only blocks away. I would recommend looking her up! she can be reached @ (831)206-2930
kgibeling on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2009, 04:08 AM
Lynette Driver - Great Hairstylist – Lynette Driver of Metamorphasis is a fantastic hairstylist. She's very friendly and always accomodating to what the customer wants. I feel very comfortable and conifdent every time I visit Lynette that I'll walk away with a wonderful hairstyle and color. As a matter of fact, with Lynette I have gotten the best haircuts I've ever had.
I have long, thick, naturally curly hair which is very difficult to work with normally; I normally would pin it back or put it in a ponytail because of how unruly it was.
However after having my hair cut by Lynette for the last six months or so, I have been able to wear my hair without pins and it has such a natural style tha
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
MX5Guy on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/29/2009, 01:49 AM
So happy I found this place! – Though not every single one of the people here has washed/cut/styled my hair, what I can say is that every time i have gone in they welcome me with a smile and the stylist who has been doing my hair does a fantastic job and I am now loyal to her 100%. It took me 5 years in this area to find this place and my great new stylist, and now I won't go anywhere else. She does a fantastic job and I would definitely recommend this salon.
myasiebe on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/11/2009, 02:28 AM
Best place for hair cut and color – Jazmine at Metamorphosis is the BEST hair stylest I've ever had. She pays attention to what I want and makes my hair georgous every time. I'm writing this because she gave me a color/cut last week and I was in the grocery store this morning and the woman behind me commented on how beautiful my hair was and where did I go. Also, Jazmine is just about the sweetest girl. She always makes me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her if you need someone excellent!
CHRISHILTON on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/08/2009, 01:07 AM
A joke of a salon. Money hungry and quantity aimed. – I went there to have my hair color lifted and deposited a couple shades lighter. It seemed easy enough to me, but they not only did they butcher my haircut, my hair turned out orange instead of blond. They didn't leave the color in long enough, and were in a rush. When it came out orange --- mind you, BRIGHT ORANGE, they told me it was the color I asked for, and to pay. I told them to fix it, as it was obviously not the color I chose, and she was like if I fix it, it's going to be $90 extra. Don't go to Metamorphosis, it's a JOKE.
djjld on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/27/2008, 03:55 AM
I love my new stylist! – I am so happy that I found a great stylist on my first try moving from out of town. I usually have to be unhappy for a while until I find some one to get it right. I read the reviews and decided to try Lynette at Metamorphosis Salon. She did a great job and listened to exactly what I wanted. She educated me on several products that have done wonders for me. I really feel comfortable trusting Lynette to do my hair.
countrygirl36 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/03/2008, 01:45 AM
This is a great Salon, All the staff is so friendly and attentive when someone walks through the door. You'll never get and answering machine during business hours, and there is always someone to make an appointment for you or help answer any questions you might have. All of the stylists are highly trained in the latest styles and colors, and they are great at correcting color! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Weasel67 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2008, 01:48 AM
Best Haristylist! – Lynette has been cutting my whole family's hair for over 12 years. My very curly hair is challenging to cut and style, yet she always uses the latest techniques and products to make my hair look it's best. She is an expert at haircolor as well. She always starts out asking what I want, then suggests what might look best. She has never steered me wrong, and my color always turns out rich and complementary. I highly recommend Lynette for any hair type and style and for any service you need. She is indeed an expert in her field!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.