Logo White
Watch Demo

Metal Movers

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Transportation Services|Denver, Colorado 80216

48 E 56th Ave, Unit A, Denver, Colorado 80216

(303) 297-1818

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Ez2 Tow
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

315 Stiles St

(908) 355-1485
All Star Collision Center
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

171 Boston St

(978) 745-8977

1 person is looking at this business

American Best Recycling
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

17229 Gasline Rd

(760) 241-8414
Dljtowing Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4712 W Concord Ave

(407) 558-8238
R L Fuller Inc
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

656 Boyd Hill Rd

(802) 464-5989

1 person is looking at this business

Cozz's Tow & Transport
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3800 Power Inn Rd

(916) 453-1726

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mariamarkomt on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 19:08 PM
Can't beat the price! – I was in desperate need of a couple used but good condition tires. This place had exactly what I was looking for. Tire tread was still 50% and bought a third with 90% tread - total cost right at $100 installed. Can't beat the price and pretty fast service.
kristin c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 06:03 AM
Can't beat the price & service!
I was in desperate need of a couple used but good condition tires. This place had exactly what I was looking for. Tire tread was still 50% and bought a third with 90% tread - total cost right at $100 installed. Can't beat the price and pretty fast service.
Rocco S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 17:59 PM
Glad I found Metal Movers!
I donated a really old car that I thought nobody would take! I am glad that I found Metal Movers because I was really looking forward to the extra space in my backyard.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
RoccoScutelli on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:08 AM
Glad that I found Metal Movers! – I donated a really old car that I thought nobody would take! I am glad that I found Metal Movers because I was really looking forward to the extra space in my backyard.
rainbrainb822 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 13:34 PM
Very nice. Check it out. – Oh man! I was told this was the lace to go for dirt cheap tires but It took me a while to finally get around to it. Boy am I glad I didn't just settle for the dealership. I found the tires I needed for $300 less than what I was preparing myself to have to shell out.
These guys are good.
rain b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 03:34 AM
Very nice. Check it out.
Oh man! I was told this was the lace to go for dirt cheap tires but It took me a while to finally get around to it. Boy am I glad I didn't just settle for the dealership. I found the tires I needed for $300 less than what I was preparing myself to have to shell out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.