Logo White
Watch Demo

Metal Movers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Towing|Denver, AK 80216

48 E 56th Ave, Unit A, Denver, AK 80216

(303) 297-1818

http://www.denvercashforcars.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4400 Harding Pike

(615) 298-8200
5.0
(2) · Towing

300 E Gish Rd

(408) 995-6900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Towing

200 N. Main

(918) 426-6200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

7436 337th Pl SE

(425) 785-3099
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4801 Glenwood Ave #200

(844) 321-2727
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

656 Boyd Hill Rd

(802) 464-5989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Anthony Medley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:55 AM
Joshua Anthony Medley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:14 AM
Linda Kay Veit-Yates on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 01:33 AM
Just saw your story on the 700 club. God bless you George and Irene.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
virginia37daisy on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/27/2011, 22:57 PM
Excellent Services – Metal Movers helped me well with finding the parts that I need. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Virginia D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/27/2011, 13:26 PM
Excellent Services Metal Movers helped me well with finding the parts that I need. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
ted d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 20:45 PM
Great Service There were a lot of different cars in the yard. You can definitely find what you're looking for if you come there. The guys there were fast, and provided me with great customer service.
tedsdinerrr on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 14:38 PM
Great Service – There were a lot of different cars in the yard. You can definitely find what you're looking for if you come there. The guys there were fast, and provided me with great customer service.
tabathak67 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 06:55 AM
I love it here because there are so many cars in the yard. Every time I need something it's there. It's not always perfect but it's workable. Thanks Metal Movers.
tabatha k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:18 AM
Thanks Metal Movers I love it here because there are so many cars in the yard. Every time I need something it's there. It's not always perfect but it's workable. Thanks Metal Movers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.