Logo White
Watch Demo

Metal Movers

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Transportation Services|Denver, Colorado 80216

48 E 56th Ave, Unit A, Denver, Colorado 80216

(303) 297-1818

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Classic Towing / Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

7436 337th Pl SE

(425) 785-3099
All Star Collision Center
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

171 Boston St

(978) 745-8977
American Best Recycling
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

17229 Gasline Rd

(760) 241-8414
Dljtowing Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4712 W Concord Ave

(407) 558-8238
R L Fuller Inc
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

656 Boyd Hill Rd

(802) 464-5989
Cozz's Tow & Transport
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3800 Power Inn Rd

(916) 453-1726

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
virginia37daisy on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 22:57 PM
Excellent Services – Metal Movers helped me well with finding the parts that I need. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Virginia D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 13:26 PM
Excellent Services
Metal Movers helped me well with finding the parts that I need. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
ted d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 20:45 PM
Great Service
There were a lot of different cars in the yard. You can definitely find what you're looking for if you come there. The guys there were fast, and provided me with great customer service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
tedsdinerrr on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 14:38 PM
Great Service – There were a lot of different cars in the yard. You can definitely find what you're looking for if you come there. The guys there were fast, and provided me with great customer service.
tabathak67 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 06:55 AM
I love it here because there are so many cars in the yard. Every time I need something it's there. It's not always perfect but it's workable. Thanks Metal Movers.
tabatha k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:18 AM
Thanks Metal Movers
I love it here because there are so many cars in the yard. Every time I need something it's there. It's not always perfect but it's workable. Thanks Metal Movers.
Carl W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 20:17 PM
Great help
Your place was very convenient. It was nice that I found the right parts for my car. The staff was a great help. Thank you, I will be back.
carlwitherspoon37 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 07:27 AM
Great help – Your place was very convenient. It was nice that I found the right parts for my car. The staff was a great help. Thank you, I will be back.
MiddleHenry64 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 19:10 PM
Excellent Services – I went to Metal Movers for used tires. My wife recently lost her job so we are now trying to support a family on one income They found good tires and put them on my car for really cheap. I'm grateful for all they have done. When I went in to pay they offered me fruits and gave me a flyer about an out reach they have every Saturday. Where anyone can come and get food. Wow, I can't tell you how much that had helped us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.