Logo White
Watch Demo

Metal Movers

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Transportation Services|Denver, Colorado 80216

48 E 56th Ave, Unit A, Denver, Colorado 80216

(303) 297-1818

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Ez2 Tow
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

315 Stiles St

(908) 355-1485
All Star Collision Center
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

171 Boston St

(978) 745-8977

1 person is looking at this business

American Best Recycling
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

17229 Gasline Rd

(760) 241-8414
Dljtowing Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4712 W Concord Ave

(407) 558-8238
R L Fuller Inc
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

656 Boyd Hill Rd

(802) 464-5989

1 person is looking at this business

Cozz's Tow & Transport
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3800 Power Inn Rd

(916) 453-1726

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2011, 06:55 AM
Metal Movers is now on facebook!
valerie d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 13:24 PM
In 5 minutes we were junk free..
Our car was in an accident and we had rec'd a notice to move or be towed. I called Metal Movers and in less than 24 hours they were out to collect the car for donation. Our appointment time was between 9 & 10 AM and their,arrived on time despite bad GPS instruction! The paperwork took less than 5 minutes and we are now "junk" free. I would recommend this company based on it's quick response and reliability.
valeried44 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 04:20 AM
Took less than 5 minutes, and we're now "junk free"! – Our car was in an accident and we had rec'd a notice to move or be towed. I called Metal Movers and in less than 24 hours they were out to collect the car for donation. Our appointment time was between 9 & 10 AM and their,arrived on time despite bad GPS instruction! The paperwork took less than 5 minutes and we are now "junk" free. I would recommend this company based on it's quick response and reliability.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
dyno r. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 20:46 PM
A great solution for someone on a budget!
Everyone was incredibly helpful and it was very busy which is generally a good sign. While I would happily shell out the cash for brand new tires on a vehicle that I owned, Metal Movers saved us lots of cash in our situation and might be a great solution for someone on a budget looking to replace tires.
dynorex57 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 10:47 AM
A great solution for someone on a budget! – Everyone was incredibly helpful and it was very busy which is generally a good sign. While I would happily shell out the cash for brand new tires on a vehicle that I owned, Metal Movers saved us lots of cash in our situation and might be a great solution for someone on a budget looking to replace tires.
dillonxc on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 16:21 PM
Good quality, good prices – Good quality and price was right - would do business with them again and probably will. Don't typically write reviews but am starting now.
Dillon C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 07:22 AM
The price was right..
Good quality and price was right - would do business with them again and probably will. Don't typically write reviews but am starting now.
miluv e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 06:07 AM
Great Deal
Metal Movers provided me with great customer service, they were so helpful, and they gave me a great deal on tires !!!
miluvelectronics on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 01:47 AM
Great Deal – Metal Movers provided me with great customer service, they were so helpful, and they gave me a great deal on tires !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.