Logo White
Watch Demo

Metal Movers

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Transportation Services|Denver, Colorado 80216

48 E 56th Ave, Unit A, Denver, Colorado 80216

(303) 297-1818

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Ez2 Tow
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

315 Stiles St

(908) 355-1485
All Star Collision Center
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

171 Boston St

(978) 745-8977

1 person is looking at this business

American Best Recycling
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

17229 Gasline Rd

(760) 241-8414
Dljtowing Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4712 W Concord Ave

(407) 558-8238
R L Fuller Inc
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

656 Boyd Hill Rd

(802) 464-5989
Cozz's Tow & Transport
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3800 Power Inn Rd

(916) 453-1726

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
blas t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 13:13 PM
Wonderful service!
They had the part that i need and it was easy to get to.Thank you so much metal movers. .
jeff s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 09:12 AM
Helpful!
I called to get a bumper for my Ford Explorer 2009. Dave said they did not have that part in stock but he looked it up some how and told me where i could find it. How helpful is that. I will use them again for any parts i might need in the future .
blastopics on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 08:06 AM
Wonderful Service! – They had the part that i need and it was easy to get to.Thank you so much metal movers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jeffs1980 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 07:14 AM
Helpful! – I called to get a bumper for my Ford Explorer 2009. Dave said they did not have that part in stock but he looked it up some how and told me where i could find it. How helpful is that. I will use them again for any parts i might need in the future .
events b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 19:39 PM
Best in town!
There Prices are the best in town,the customer service is to die for.I'm so glad i went to metal movers.
love s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 15:07 PM
Great!
The sales man was excellent at his job and very knowledgeable about all the parts that i needed. He was also very courteous about answering my questions.
loveskiing086 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 05:55 AM
Great! – The sales man was excellent at his job and very knowledgeable about all the parts that i needed. He was also very courteous about answering my questions.
dudesurfer41 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 21:35 PM
Great Experience! – James was extremely helpful and knowledge over the phone. When i picked up the part, Carlos was very helpful and friendly.This was a great experience, i will defiantly refer!!!
dude s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 10:16 AM
Great Experience!
James was extremely helpful and knowledge over the phone. When i picked up the part, Carlos was very helpful and friendly.This was a great experience, i will defiantly refer!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.