Logo White
Watch Demo

Meszaros Edward J DDS

Own this business?
4.2
30 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

1736 East Edgewood Drive, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 284-9050

http://lakelandomfs.net

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350
5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
About

Dr. Edward Meszaros, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Lakeland, FL. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews3.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/19/2019, 02:05 AM
For the last 20 years, always excellent
Deanne Siewert on Healthgrades

9 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr Meszaros is an Extraordinary and Skilled Surgeon. Simply Perfection! I went in to have molar extracted, bone grafting and in a few months will receive Dental Implant . I have anxiety with needles and extractions so I opted for IV sedation. He eased my anxiety and has simple the BEST “Bed Side Manner”. He answered all my questions and explained everything in great detail. He used advanced technology for my bone grafting procedure (PRF ). After the procedure, his surgical staff explained in great detail what to expect and to call if I need anything additional. His front staff is excellent with sincere professionalism. The entire team makes you feel welcomed the moment you walk in the door. All other Oral Surgery/ Periodontal Implant offices in Lakeland Need to take Notes! My husband and I are both in the dental industry and are familiar with many Oral Surgeons / Periodontist in Fl and .... I will never go anywhere for extractions, bone grafting/implants other than Dr Meszaros.
Lou on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:58 AM
My brother is totally deaf & legally blind. We communicate by writing, which he holds close to read. Had a referral to Dr. Meszaros for a Molar extraction. Dr. M. was so kind to him---graciously smiling; shaking his hand; writing Everything; and fully evaluating the situation. After the consult, Dr. M. suggested that the tooth did not need to come out at this time. Assured him that all he needed to do was have someone call & he would be seen immediately, if he needed the extraction. So great
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 08:09 AM
ABSOLUTELY STAY AWAY!! Several years ago I got my wisdom teeth taken out here and they struck a nerve causing permanent tingling/ numbness in my whole bottom lip/chin area. Recently, I met a car sales lady who come to find out has the same problem as me in the same area, FROM THE SAME PLACE! I have talked to several people over the years that have also reported issues from here. Take the advice of someone who has to live with this for the rest of their life and go somewhere else, not worth it!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 14:34 PM
I had my wisdom teeth pulled today and the doctor and staff were fantastic!
Marleny on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 06:56 AM
Please do not go to this office if you want to stay alive. I had my wisdom teeth removed at Dr. Meszaros’ office & almost died from the procedure. I developed a very bad infection that could have been due to the lack of proper sterilization or something similar. I called the office multiple times to tell them about my worsening condition & at one point even told them that I had puss coming out of my incisions & could no longer swallow and was told to just keep taking meds because it was normal.
Respond to negative reviews
Cody Herndon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:50 AM
Wow! Best dental experience ever... Dr. Meszaros was amazing! I never felt a thing and he along with the staff made me feel at ease, which is not an easy thing for me at a dental office! I will certainly be back here for future work. If you need a wisdom tooth extracted, come here!
Tom Denig on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 09:46 AM
Absolutely excellent! Doctor and staff!!! Thank you!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 07:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.