Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Computer Repair Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
498 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85213

3443 E University Dr, Ste 148, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 240-2950

https://www.mesacomputerrepairservice.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19820 N 7th St Ste 110

(480) 567-9794

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
About

Mesa Computer Repair Service specializes in computer repair (pc repair and apple repair), computer service, network deployment, wireless setup as well as computer consulting / business IT consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
498 reviews
5477
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TM4578 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/02/2011, 05:26 AM
Nice local computer repair guy – Matt did a great job fixing my computer. It would not boot up and I must have picked up a virus somewhere on the web. Matt had it repaired and setup with a good antivirus within 2 hours.
Sam W of Gilbert on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2011, 07:11 AM
Great computer repair – This is an excellent computer company the owner is very knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to work with you with whatever your computer skill level. I honestly know almost nothing about my computer, but the owner was able to explain how to keep from getting more viruses on it after I got a really bad one on it. Thank you for the good service!
Ricks Advanced Electric LLC on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 08:20 AM
Thank you for taking the time to connect with our business. We will certainly recommend you service to our family, friends, and clients
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Wesley Merietta on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 02:23 AM
My hard drive crashed and Mesa Computer Repair Service came out and saved all of my daughter's pictures and all my important files. I was in tears because my daughter's entire life had been erased and I could not replace these images. Quality computer repair and local too!
Chandller Tire Company on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 04:38 AM
Now I have a computer guy – Storms knocked out my computers last night when we lost power. A quick scan of google revealed a computer repair company really close by. I called Matt this morning and he got us back up and working. Matt did a great job in a timely manner.
Miriz on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/03/2010, 04:03 AM
Fixed my daughter's laptop quickly – My daughter's laptop was very messed up from her doing what teenagers do. Matt got it back on the internet, cleaned up and running good with anti-virus in short order. On top of that his rates were very reasonable.
Dustin H on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/02/2010, 02:44 AM
Smart and Amazing at Computer Service – Matt really, really knows his stuff! I called him because I saw that he advertises that he is a Computer Engineer and not a Computer Tech. I have had two Computer Technicians at my house in the last week. Neither could address a complex virus problem I was having on my four computers. One would get cleaned, but by the time the next one was cleaned up the virus would already be back on the first computer. Matt not only FULLY resolved the problem but he fixed all four computers quicker than the previous techs took to clean just one. I'm so happy I found a good computer repair and service man. Matt just earned a customer for life.
Yvon Jorgensen on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 09:55 AM
Wonderful service, I called Matt for a simple computer repair job (I thought I had a broken hard drive). It turns out I had a bad virus infection. Matt used his custom made software to clean everything out. He worked on both of my computers at the same time and did a wonderful job. I told my friend about Matt's computer repair service and he also did a great job with my neighbor. If you want an honest and friendly guy to fix your computer I recommend Matt Karls and his Karls Technology company.
Justin Roberts on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 01:15 AM
I had a busted laptop that would not get on my wireless. Matt fixed it in under 20 minutes and charged me a heavily discounted rate! I've called him twice since directly on his cell phone for minor issues which he has answered for free. Nice guy and a great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.