Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Computer Repair Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
498 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85213

3443 E University Dr, Ste 148, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 240-2950

https://www.mesacomputerrepairservice.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19820 N 7th St Ste 110

(480) 567-9794

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mesa Computer Repair Service specializes in computer repair (pc repair and apple repair), computer service, network deployment, wireless setup as well as computer consulting / business IT consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
498 reviews
5477
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Schaffer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:11 AM
I am from Texas and I was in town for vacation. My laptop had several viruses and I could not pay my bills or really do anything I needed to do while on vacation. The technician from Mesa Computer Repair Service was prompt, friendly and most importantly very proficient. He removed the viruses, tuned up my computer and showed me how to keep from getting infections on it in the future. The free education was a plus and this guy was not your typical geek who needs an interpreter to understand what he is saying. Reasonable price and I got to visit with an intelligent and friendly person throughout the entire process.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 05:34 AM
Karls Technology is by far the best repair company that I have dealed with, I had the pleasure of Matt Karls coming to my residence, very professional, on time and extremely fair pricing, I will refer this company to whoever is looking for a repair service !!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 02:46 AM
My previous review should have been a 5 star by far !!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
AJ on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 08:00 AM
I hired Matt to clean a virus, which he did perfectly. Matt is a super smart computer genius. Every question I peppered him with he knew the answer to. He then helped me pick out a laptop, which he later installed for me. Friendly family man who runs a great computer repair shop.
Ashley Montevaui on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 04:56 AM
Mesa Computer Repair Service did a great job fixing my laptop this morning. I had a bad virus infection that locked me out of all other programs and kept me offline. I appreciate Mesa Computer Repair Services speed and proficiency at resolving my virus problems. The owner came out and was very nice and extremely intelligent. He has a wealth of knowledge and addressed other computer problems and concerns that I had while fixing my virus. The overall cost was less than Best Buy quoted me to send Geek Squad out and best of all, Mesa Computer Repair Service came same day to my house instead of taking my computer to a store. I am so happy with the results I decided to leave this great feedback. So if you need a computer repair guy to come and fix any problem, call my new friend, Matt Karls at Mesa Computer Repair Service.
copcarp on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 04:55 AM
Hard Drive Recovery – My USB Hard Drive crashed and it was not visable in the computer or when I plugged it into my laptop. I had critical data on it that I needed for work. A neighbor referred me to this company as they recovered his hard drive previously. I scheduled a same day appointment and the owner came out and was able to get all the data off after cracking open my USB Hard Drive. I feel great now and I would recommend this computer service to others.
sweetsteph on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2011, 06:33 AM
Great local computer company – Fantastic computer service. I needed a quick fix for my business computer. I lost a bunch of data for some reason and Matt was able to retrieve it all. Fast service and all for a decent price!
pmrockhorse on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 01:57 AM
Quality computer repair, local and great prices – I'm glad I found mesa computer repair service. I sent them an email about a virus problem and I got a call back a short while later. The computer guy was onsite a bit later in the day. He repaired the virus problem pretty quickly and the total cost was very nice.
DaleStur on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 07:47 AM
Nice and careful in their work – I have used Mesa computer repair a couple of times and I have always found them to be knowledgable and careful in their work. I compared prices with some other companies in the area and their rate is comparable or better than most. Moreover, it is worth the individual attention they give to your computer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.