Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Computer Repair Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
610 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85213 United States

3443 E University Dr, Ste 148, Mesa, AZ 85213 United States

(480) 240-2950

https://www.mesacomputerrepairservice.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
About

Mesa Computer Repair Service specializes in computer repair (pc repair and apple repair), computer service, network deployment, wireless setup as well as computer consulting / business IT consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
610 reviews
5581
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Devon Gordon review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Devon Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 20:10 PM
Aaron was very professional and talented. Great customer service!
Mickey Vernon review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Mickey Vernon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:57 AM
Mike and David have been to my house four or five times over the last couple of years. They always do a great job cleaning out whatever computer mess I have made. Recently I had them replace my hard drive in my desktop and now it is amazingly fast. Good job team and I recommend your service to everyone. - Mickey V
Angel Townshed review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Angel Townshed on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:39 AM
William did an excellent job replacing the screen on my laptop. Thank you for the fast turn around time and quality service.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Otis Murphy review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Otis Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:29 AM
William did a great job replacing the hard drive in my laptop. Good overall job and fast turn around.
Brian Eremija review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Brian Eremija on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 07:14 AM
Chris did an amazing job setting up my new computer. He migrated all my data and reinstalled all my applications. Moving from one computer to another has never been a breeze for me...but it was this time, thanks to Chris from Mesa Computer Repair Service! - Brian
David Hensley review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
David Hensley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Matt did a great job diagnosing my issues, I need a new computer but he will help me through the process of ordering, transferring and setting it up. This will be the third computer his company has helped us get going.
Brent Bowles review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Brent Bowles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:01 AM
Awesome people, knowledgeable staff, and above superior quality of service and expertise. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking any IT or computer services nationwide! They are great! I liver in Oklahoma and I only use them! They also helped my business grow and hired me to do the Silencer Shop Kiosks. What a privilege to work and complete over 120 of these nationwide!
Gilbert Computer Repair Service review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
Gilbert Computer Repair Service on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 12:22 PM
Can't say Enough of what was Right...It was a Great Experience with Wonderful Support! I felt the service was well priced and that Chris had my best interests in mind with everything he did. Amazing service & I've already begun referring others to Karls
CWilk19 review for Mesa Computer Repair Service
CWilk19 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:56 AM
Got everything up and running in no time. Perfect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.