Logo White
Watch Demo

Mesa Computer Repair Service

Own this business?
5.0
262 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85213

3443 E University Dr, Ste 148, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 240-2950

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Inhouse Techies
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1855 E Northern Ave

(480) 296-1696

7 people are looking at this business

2u Computer Repair
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091

1 person is looking at this business

Computer-eze
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176

1 person is looking at this business

The I.t. Workshop
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640

2 people are looking at this business

Leverage Technology Group
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

13901 N 73rd St Suite 201

(602) 748-4040
Information Strategy Design
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mesa Computer Repair Service specializes in computer repair (pc repair and apple repair), computer service, network deployment, wireless setup as well as computer consulting / business IT consulting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
262 reviews
5247
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:57 AM
Mike and David have been to my house four or five times over the last couple of years. They always do a great job cleaning out whatever computer mess I have made. Recently I had them replace my hard drive in my desktop and now it is amazingly fast. Good job team and I recommend your service to everyone. - Mickey V
Angel Townshed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:39 AM
William did an excellent job replacing the screen on my laptop. Thank you for the fast turn around time and quality service.
Otis Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:29 AM
William did a great job replacing the hard drive in my laptop. Good overall job and fast turn around.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brian Eremija on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 07:14 AM
Chris did an amazing job setting up my new computer. He migrated all my data and reinstalled all my applications. Moving from one computer to another has never been a breeze for me...but it was this time, thanks to Chris from Mesa Computer Repair Service! - Brian
David Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Matt did a great job diagnosing my issues, I need a new computer but he will help me through the process of ordering, transferring and setting it up. This will be the third computer his company has helped us get going.
Brent Bowles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:01 AM
Awesome people, knowledgeable staff, and above superior quality of service and expertise. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking any IT or computer services nationwide! They are great! I liver in Oklahoma and I only use them! They also helped my business grow and hired me to do the Silencer Shop Kiosks. What a privilege to work and complete over 120 of these nationwide!
Gilbert Computer Repair Service on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 12:22 PM
Can't say Enough of what was Right...It was a Great Experience with Wonderful Support! I felt the service was well priced and that Chris had my best interests in mind with everything he did. Amazing service & I've already begun referring others to Karls
CWilk19 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:56 AM
Got everything up and running in no time. Perfect!
Dan Schaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:11 AM
I am from Texas and I was in town for vacation. My laptop had several viruses and I could not pay my bills or really do anything I needed to do while on vacation. The technician from Mesa Computer Repair Service was prompt, friendly and most importantly very proficient. He removed the viruses, tuned up my computer and showed me how to keep from getting infections on it in the future. The free education was a plus and this guy was not your typical geek who needs an interpreter to understand what he is saying. Reasonable price and I got to visit with an intelligent and friendly person throughout the entire process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.