Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Computer Repair Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
493 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85213

3443 E University Dr, Ste 148, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 240-2950

https://www.mesacomputerrepairservice.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19820 N 7th St Ste 110

(480) 567-9794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(150) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
About

Mesa Computer Repair Service specializes in computer repair (pc repair and apple repair), computer service, network deployment, wireless setup as well as computer consulting / business IT consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
493 reviews
5472
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 20:10 PM
Aaron was very professional and talented. Great customer service!
Mickey Vernon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:57 AM
Mike and David have been to my house four or five times over the last couple of years. They always do a great job cleaning out whatever computer mess I have made. Recently I had them replace my hard drive in my desktop and now it is amazingly fast. Good job team and I recommend your service to everyone. - Mickey V
Angel Townshed on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:39 AM
William did an excellent job replacing the screen on my laptop. Thank you for the fast turn around time and quality service.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Otis Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:29 AM
William did a great job replacing the hard drive in my laptop. Good overall job and fast turn around.
Brian Eremija on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 07:14 AM
Chris did an amazing job setting up my new computer. He migrated all my data and reinstalled all my applications. Moving from one computer to another has never been a breeze for me...but it was this time, thanks to Chris from Mesa Computer Repair Service! - Brian
David Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Matt did a great job diagnosing my issues, I need a new computer but he will help me through the process of ordering, transferring and setting it up. This will be the third computer his company has helped us get going.
Brent Bowles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:01 AM
Awesome people, knowledgeable staff, and above superior quality of service and expertise. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking any IT or computer services nationwide! They are great! I liver in Oklahoma and I only use them! They also helped my business grow and hired me to do the Silencer Shop Kiosks. What a privilege to work and complete over 120 of these nationwide!
Gilbert Computer Repair Service on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 12:22 PM
Can't say Enough of what was Right...It was a Great Experience with Wonderful Support! I felt the service was well priced and that Chris had my best interests in mind with everything he did. Amazing service & I've already begun referring others to Karls
CWilk19 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:56 AM
Got everything up and running in no time. Perfect!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.