Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
371 reviews
|Insurance|Amarillo, TX 79121

8001 SW 34th Ave #100, Ste 100, Amarillo, TX 79121

(806) 355-7451

https://www.merrittvaughn.com/?cmpid=ral4_blm_0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Insurance

3611 S Soncy Rd Ste 8a

(806) 373-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Insurance

6015 SW 45th Ave

(806) 331-0236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Insurance

201 E 19th St

(806) 935-3834
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1420 4th Ave

(806) 655-5714

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Insurance

6457 S Western St

(806) 359-6300
5.0
(9) · Insurance

4215 W 21st Ave Ste B

(806) 350-7767
About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
371 reviews
5350
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorinda Hernandez review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Lorinda Hernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

04/14/2021, 05:51 AM
I was helped by Audrey, she was very friendly & courteous. I appreciated her knowledge & patience with me while I was transitioning. Thank you State Farm
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Lorinda! Happy to have you apart of the State Farm family!

Shawna Gossett review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Shawna Gossett on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 05:04 AM
I recently worked with Danielle on setting up a new auto insurance policy at State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with my rates and my experience over all. Highly recommended!
Maikah Gutierrez review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Maikah Gutierrez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 07:01 AM
The customer service is amazing! As well as the quotes. Everyone I have talked to has been outstanding. Danielle Mendoza is phenomenal! Love doing business with you all. ☺️
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Danny Perez review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Danny Perez on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:19 AM
The staff is very helpful and courteous.
Marcus Calderon review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Marcus Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 03:40 AM
The whole crew at Merritt Vaughn State Farm are the very best at what they do and you definitely feel like your a part of the family. Krystal And I were excited to hear that we could get better insurance coverage and save some money! Win Win..... Marcus
Ashlyn Fife review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Ashlyn Fife on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 03:22 AM
Great Experience!! Definitely took care of us.
Autumn Daniel review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Autumn Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:36 AM
Great people and warm, helpful attitudes!
Zoe Herring review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Zoe Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 08:36 AM
Super great people, always helpful and friendly!
Ian Rivera review for Merritt R - State Farm Insurance Agent Vaughn
Ian Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 08:21 AM
Friendly and always looking for what works best for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.