Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meridian Title Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
153 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Springfield, MO 65804

4121 S Fremont Ave #152, Ste 152, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 886-4400

https://www.mtc.llc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3345 S Campbell Ave

(417) 730-8017
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

1540 E Primrose St

(417) 889-1920
About

The Meridian Companies are locally owned, full-service title & closing offices, serving the Springfield Area with 3 convenient locations. Our network of searchers cover 14 counties in southwest Missouri. We believe that we have put together the most experienced & knowledgeable staff in this business. We would love the opportunity to earn your business and be able to add you & your customers to our growing & diverse list of satisfied clients.ASSOCIATIONMember MLTA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
153 reviews
5109
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Scott review for Meridian Title Company
Katie Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 22:02 PM
Great customer service! Very fast and friendly.
Heather Lepper-Pappan review for Meridian Title Company
Heather Lepper-Pappan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:30 AM
Very helpful and wonderful customer service! Very invested in our community!
Gracie Sexton review for Meridian Title Company
Gracie Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:33 AM
Very professional. Jonna was so sweet too. Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Erich Edwards review for Meridian Title Company
Erich Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:58 AM
Always great service and top notch people here. Never had an issue with Meridan Title!
Elyse Riley review for Meridian Title Company
Elyse Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:44 AM
I appreciate how timely and helpful everyone is at Meridian. I’ve called with questions and have had some clients who want to close very quickly and they have been able to get the job done every single time. I will always recommend this company for anyone’s title/escrow needs!
Alicia Hughes review for Meridian Title Company
Alicia Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 15:19 PM
Closing with Meridian was fast and easy and they made sure I understood everything about the process. The employees that I met there were kind and professional and the whole place just made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to by a home!
J.W. DeLong review for Meridian Title Company
J.W. DeLong on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:34 PM
5 closings and this place is amazing. You have the choice to chose your title company and this is who you should choose. Randy and his staff do a supior job!!!!!
Jerry Lesh review for Meridian Title Company
Jerry Lesh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 22:23 PM
The Meridian team is very professional and didn't stack up a bunch of frivolous charges on top of what was quoted!
Davis Neal review for Meridian Title Company
Davis Neal on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 20:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.