Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meridian Title Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Springfield, MO 65804

4121 S Fremont Ave #152, Ste 152, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 886-4400

https://www.mtc.llc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3345 S Campbell Ave

(417) 730-8017
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

1540 E Primrose St

(417) 889-1920

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Meridian Companies are locally owned, full-service title & closing offices, serving the Springfield Area with 3 convenient locations. Our network of searchers cover 14 counties in southwest Missouri. We believe that we have put together the most experienced & knowledgeable staff in this business. We would love the opportunity to earn your business and be able to add you & your customers to our growing & diverse list of satisfied clients.ASSOCIATIONMember MLTA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
596
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Montgomery review for Meridian Title Company
Elaine Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 13:25 PM
Meridian Title always does a fantastic job with my title work and every closing goes smoothly and seamless. Great atmosphere, true professionals & awesome service
Jordan Blair review for Meridian Title Company
Jordan Blair on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 15:05 PM
Great company! Made closing super easy and quick😊
Tricia Wennberg review for Meridian Title Company
Tricia Wennberg on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 03:08 AM
I had a very good experience with this company. They worked to get our closing completed early and it went very smoothly!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jamie DeWatney review for Meridian Title Company
Jamie DeWatney on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 19:22 PM
Quick and easy to close, thank you! Only feedback is, as cute as Clozer is, can you not have a dog climbing all over people when they come to do business? Not very professional nor is it appreciated.
Michele Miller Dunn review for Meridian Title Company
Michele Miller Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 08:34 AM
Great company especially because of its employees. We had a great time at our closing. Loved the decor and the dog, Closer. Thank you!
SJ Weter review for Meridian Title Company
SJ Weter on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 14:08 PM
Such a great, friendly experience. The best part was Clozer! 🐾🖤
Tanya Conness review for Meridian Title Company
Tanya Conness on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 11:09 AM
We had a friendly and easy experience closing on our home. Thank you.
Zach Maher review for Meridian Title Company
Zach Maher on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 15:27 PM
Awesome experience and cool place to close
Zackery Chase Denney review for Meridian Title Company
Zackery Chase Denney on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 05:25 AM
Meridian is by far my favorite title company. I love every interaction I have with them. From the receptionist and all the way to the owner it’s like a big family. I always have a smile on when I go to either location and they make you feel like you belong there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.