Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
185 reviews
|Hospitals|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2215 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 632-5000

https://locations.dignityhealth.org/mercy-hospital-downtown-bakersfield

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield is a hospital that offers many services, including art and spirituality center, cancer care, and emergency services. Visit Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield located at 2215 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA. This Bakersfield hospital is one of the best in California. As part of the Dignity Health network, Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield is dedicated to delivering high quality, compassionate care and access to Bakersfield and nearby communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
185 reviews
563
  
420
  
312
  
214
  
165
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meraz Moni review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Meraz Moni on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:36 AM
E.r staff were amazing. R.n Nathan took good care of me & made me feel very comfortable. After being admitted & transferred to a bed on the 2nd floor. Nurse Olivia and Anthony were the best.
Charles Parten review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Charles Parten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 15:24 PM
they care for their patients
Charles Parten review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Charles Parten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 13:59 PM
once they get together they can figure it out
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Zak Moya review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Zak Moya on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 18:16 PM
Highly recommend. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Truly appreciate the staff that helped me out.
Louise Fiske review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Louise Fiske on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:29 AM
worst hospital ever. Would rather go to KMC then this place
Judie Cain review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Judie Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 03:25 AM
I love this hospital the staff was great the food was great everything was great thank
Lewis Dowl review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Lewis Dowl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 05:44 AM
I always have been taken great care of when I visit there.
Carrie Montalvo review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
Carrie Montalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 10:19 AM
nurses and care on the 4th floor 4west are amazing , caring and good at what the were trained to be 😊
JW Hartman review for Mercy Hospital Downtown - Bakersfield
JW Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:04 AM
My father worked there for 25+ years as Chief of Radiology, Joseph Hartman. I realize it's not the exact same place as the 50's, 60's and 70's, but I remember the staff as being so nice during my half dozen or so visits over the years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.