Logo White
Watch Demo

Merci Beaucoup

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7539 Corporate Blvd #150, Ste 150, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 344-0280

https://www.mercib.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
5.0
(4) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
4.9
(214) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Women's Clothing

420 Palace Drive

(985) 345-8797
About

Shoes, Jewelry, Handbags, Clothing, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
556
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carleigh Mena on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:43 AM
Super cute stuff! I always love everything in the store!!! Great place to get gifts also!
Maria Del Carmen Baez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:30 AM
Bueno yo busco a una chica Andrea que me vendió cosas y la nesesito que pase x la pelu mosconi Loma del mirador no me dejo su telo y no tengo contactó
Ashley W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:59 AM
The store had really cute, neat stuff. However, the staff lacked any kind of customer service experience. The girl with the curly blonde hair was very unfriendly and seemed as if I was just a bother to her. I guess I didn't fit the young, skinny demographic this store probably caters toward. However, being in customer service for years, I can say that with that kind of attitude you will not have returning customers. I felt uncomfortable during the entire time I was there, and not once did someone ask me if I needed help as I aimlessly made my way through the store. I will definitely not being going back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Hope Himel-Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 05:18 AM
Special place for special gifts. I love the charm & personalized pieces. With a massive collection of the most current styles in jewelry mixed with trendy fashion & all very reasonably priced & helpful staff...shopping here is win win.
Cortalya Muse-Harry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 12:51 PM
Christie Farris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:25 AM
Paula Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 09:34 AM
It's a Fabulous place to shop for one of a kind pieces. Super cute vintage pieces as well-Piperfields!!! ❤️
Ling Ling Kambo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Rafik Mca on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 08:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.