Logo White
Watch Demo

Merci Beaucoup

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7539 Corporate Blvd #150, Ste 150, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 344-0280

https://www.mercib.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
5.0
(4) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
4.9
(214) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Women's Clothing

420 Palace Drive

(985) 345-8797
About

Shoes, Jewelry, Handbags, Clothing, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
556
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley King Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:46 AM
Love, Love, Love Merci Beaucoup! The customer service is excellent. The customized jewelry is beautiful and so affordable!
Meagan Orillion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:08 AM
I have shopped here many times and each time does not disappoint. They always have the cutest jewelry and clothes and tons of little gifts - and at great prices. I could browse for hours in this store! Definitely one of my go-to shops in Baton Rouge!
Amanda Seeling Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Braley Ducote on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:50 AM
Business Response:

We are so sorry we just realized we sent you the wrong necklace :(. We can send you out the correct one first thing tomorrow or if you would like to pick it up from the store tomorrow we can also do that. Whichever is more convenient for you, please let us know. We are so sorry for the mix up.

Respond to negative reviews
Robin DuBois on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 04:53 AM
Awesome place & people! Very helpful! Highly recommend!
Tammy Son on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:17 AM
Great customer service, beautiful choices for outfits...and lovely jewelry pieces! I definitely recommend Merci Beaucoup! Love them!
Leah Ann Messer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:46 AM
Holly McGregor Carruth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:06 AM
Jeannie Vicari on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:07 AM
If you need a place to get great customer service and all the necessary pieces to make a great outfit, you should definitely stop by Merci Beaucoup! Love them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.