Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merci Beaucoup

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
83 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7539 Corporate Blvd #150, Ste 150, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 344-0280

https://www.mercib.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(4) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
4.9
(218) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Retail

7543 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 302-5647

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(201) · Women's Clothing

15507 LA-44

(225) 622-3156

5 people are looking at this business

About

Shoes, Jewelry, Handbags, Clothing, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
83 reviews
556
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabatha Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 05:14 AM
5 Stars ✨! This place has it all!
Nell Iniki Milford on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2020, 02:25 AM
The owner, is so super nice! And the store is so beautiful has a lot of great finds. Plus they offer online ordering! Defiantly a must check out. Got the cutest purple and gold sequin Fannie Pack.
Tisha B. Jack on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2019, 03:11 AM
Went in to buy a Ronaldo bracelet for our daughter for a gift for College Graduation. This is a cute shop, sales clerks so very nice to help me in choosing that special gift. Thank you. Highly recommend
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jessica Winters Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:58 AM
We were in town this weekend looking for somewhere to shop. Cute things with great prices and such a great selection of jewelry!!
Jackie Figueroa Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:42 AM
Best place to get gifts for friends and yourself �
Courtney Robottom Fos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:08 AM
Such a cute little store with so much to offer! I ordered something that needed to be personalized, and it was ready within an hour. Great place to find gifts too!
Alli Hebert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:25 AM
One of my FAVORITE hometown boutiques! I never leave the store without buying, atleast one thing :)
Emily Faucheux on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:15 AM
I love shopping here! Their clothes are always so cute and different from what you see if every other boutique around here
Javy Sheikh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:16 AM
My favorite boutique in Baton Rouge, LA! Customer service is always wonderful and I love the custom jewelry pieces! Highly recommend! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.