Logo White
Watch Demo

Merci Beaucoup

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7539 Corporate Blvd #150, Ste 150, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 344-0280

https://www.mercib.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
5.0
(3) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
4.9
(214) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Retail

7543 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 302-5647
About

Shoes, Jewelry, Handbags, Clothing, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
556
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabatha Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

02/23/2020, 05:14 AM
5 Stars ✨! This place has it all!
Nell Iniki Milford on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2020, 02:25 AM
The owner, is so super nice! And the store is so beautiful has a lot of great finds. Plus they offer online ordering! Defiantly a must check out. Got the cutest purple and gold sequin Fannie Pack.
Tisha B. Jack on Facebook

4 months ago

12/15/2019, 03:11 AM
Went in to buy a Ronaldo bracelet for our daughter for a gift for College Graduation. This is a cute shop, sales clerks so very nice to help me in choosing that special gift. Thank you. Highly recommend
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jessica Winters Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:58 AM
We were in town this weekend looking for somewhere to shop. Cute things with great prices and such a great selection of jewelry!!
Jackie Figueroa Sanderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:42 AM
Best place to get gifts for friends and yourself �
Courtney Robottom Fos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:08 AM
Such a cute little store with so much to offer! I ordered something that needed to be personalized, and it was ready within an hour. Great place to find gifts too!
Alli Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:25 AM
One of my FAVORITE hometown boutiques! I never leave the store without buying, atleast one thing :)
Emily Faucheux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:15 AM
I love shopping here! Their clothes are always so cute and different from what you see if every other boutique around here
Javy Sheikh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:16 AM
My favorite boutique in Baton Rouge, LA! Customer service is always wonderful and I love the custom jewelry pieces! Highly recommend! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.