Logo White
Watch Demo

Merci Beaucoup

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7539 Corporate Blvd #150, Ste 150, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 344-0280

https://www.mercib.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
5.0
(4) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
4.9
(214) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Women's Clothing

420 Palace Drive

(985) 345-8797
About

Shoes, Jewelry, Handbags, Clothing, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
556
  
410
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mohamed Houssein on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 02:49 AM
Pamela Heroman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 03:35 AM
Becky Ducote on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2012, 04:08 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
samisme12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/29/2012, 01:16 AM
Beware of dog. Everyone does not enjoy shopping with dog(s) running around, barking and the commotion that brings. Makes for a not so relaxing experience. It definitely causes customer(s) to leave.
Stacye M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 09:49 AM
Nice products! Rude service – This store could be amazing if the staff were not so rude. Apparently they greet those they think have money. This is definitely not a pretty woman issue because I was dressed in my office wear after having had lunch with my husband. I was in the store and not one of the three women asked me did I need assistance until I got to the register. I definitely get retail because I have formerly worked for a GREAT company Pottery Barn. I don't need anyone to kiss my butt, however I would like you to act like you are glad I came. Two times for me, third will not be the charm!
Cerisepiggy on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 02:25 AM
Best (and least expensive) jewelry in Baton Rouge! – I joined this site just to write a review on this amazing boutique. Not only are the prices fair, but they have great merchandise! They are always willing to help, they also have every part of their inventory divided into styles and colors so you can immediately find everything youre looking for. This is my one stop shop for every piece of jewelry I ever need, whether its for a grandparent, mother, younger sibling, or college age peer. The associates always know "whats hot" and they always have a terrific selection. Their earrings are usually just $11-15, and you will NOT find any of this stuff anywhere else in this area, in fact, the only place i have found similar jewelry is in san francisco, and it was marked up almost double! The only con is that the clothes can be a bit expensive, but thats a typical baton rouge boutique, its still far cheaper than any other similar store in the area. Anytime you're in the area, give them a look ! you wont be disappointed =)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.