Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
805 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin, TN 37067

(800) 770-5582

https://www.mercedesbenzofnashville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
About

As an AMG Certified dealer, we offer an innovative way to buy and service your Mercedes-Benz and a dedication to the utmost customer care. Our state-of-the-art facility offers the latest Mercedes-Benz models and an AMG Customization Center where you can build the Mercedes-Benz of your dreams. With extensive inventory online and in-store, our Experience Guides are experts in finding the perfect Mercedes-Benz for you. With over 180 years combined experience, our Service Technicians are highly-trained in all models and offer superior care for your vehicle. In all ways, we offer an elite Mercedes-Benz experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
805 reviews
5607
  
461
  
320
  
227
  
190
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David B review for Mercedes-Benz of Nashville
David B on BBB

2 months ago

03/13/2022, 01:33 AM
We have purchased two Mercedes from this dealership. In August of 2021 we placed a hold on a new 2022 C300. Check for $1000. ' Due to circumstances, we decided to remove the hold, and get a refund on the hold of $1000. Contacted by phone, the sale person. Was told, she would sent us a check and remove the hold. Two weeks went by and did not hear anything. Called twice after that and left messages to please return our call. She did not. E mailed the general manager, who did call, and said he would send us the refund. After 8 days, no check. E mailed again, nothing yet. It has now been over 6 months. Very disappointed in this dealership. This would have been the third car purchased from them. And we have always used their service department.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim R review for Mercedes-Benz of Nashville
Tim R on BBB

6 months ago

12/07/2021, 10:59 AM
I purchased a new Mercedes Benz from this dealership. I received a recall notice from Mercedes Benz advising me not to drive the car due to a potential and unpredictable engine failure. Additionally I was informed by the Mercedes Benz corporate office that there is currently no "fix" for the problem. So now I have a new Mercedes Benz sitting in my driveway that can't be driven. When I called the dealership they advised me to take the car to the nearest dealership but had no idea when the car could be repaired. No offer of a loaner, nothing at all! They sold me a car and have washed their hands of any responsibilities. Obviously, I won't buy anything from this business in the future. They want to sell cars, when there is a problem all you will hear is crickets.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike B review for Mercedes-Benz of Nashville
Mike B on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2021, 09:25 AM
I had my pet 2012 SLK350 at this dealership on 7, May 2020 for an A1 service and on the way there my left front wheel speed sensor went out. The labor cost just to replace that one part was $340.73 and I found out later that it takes an average of about 1 hour to replace it. Their hourly labor charge is $104.00. There were comments made on my service invoice by Ryan H*** that I should have my COLLAPSESED transmission, and engine mounts replaced and FAILED battery replaced. I have no problem with the battery or the mounts. On 16, May 2020 I took my car in to the *** shop in Huntsville, AL for a slow air leak in one of my tires. While they fixed that I had asked the service manager Brian M***** if they would check my battery. They did check it and confirmed that it was GOOD. I have the invoice to prove this. Ryan wrote on my invoice that he spoke to me about these issues and that I declined. Ryan did NOT speak to me about any of them. I emailed him about his comments and have yet to receive a reply. On 27, April 2021 against my better judgement I took my car to them for another service, replacement of the cabin filter and repair of my windshield washer pump. Ryan H*** was again my service advisor. He said the pump motor had a short so it was replaced for $224.95. I had a $100 deductible on my warranty. He wrote on my invoice that the battery was weak and the transmission and engine mounts were causing vibration, I do not feel ANY vibration at any speed or at idle and now he says the engine had front timing covers SEEPING oil. Definition of SEEPING is a FLOW or SLOW leak. I told Ryan that I keep my car in the garage 100% of the time when not in use and there was no sign of a leak. I am EXTREMELY particular about my car and it is well taken care of with less then 60,000 miles. He gave me this ** about 3 categories of leaks and having worked on all kinds of machines and engines most of my life, I'm 83 now with 22 years US Navy in the engineering department I had never heard of that. When I asked him where he learned about 3 categories of leaks, he told me it was in his MOS which I assume was in the Army so now Mercedes-Benz is using military technical terminology. My windshield washer now works and sprays more fluid over the roof then on the windshield. They also pulled a cover off in the trunk that allows access to the electronics and battery. It has 3 tabs across the top and one on each side. They didn't bother to put the side taps back on. I did that , it took me one minute. All the repair work Ryan recommends now only comes to $4,701.07 I can only surmise that all the REQUIRED repairs are to make money whether their actually necessary or not. I do not trust them and I will NEVER go back to them. I get better service from my ***** dealer for my truck.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Toyia-nicole W. review for Mercedes-Benz of Nashville
Toyia-nicole W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:09 AM
Staff is cheesy but communicative . Overly expensive but that's Benz not the dealership. Actually costed less then quoted for service . And got an awesome loaner vehicle for my wait .
Tommy S. review for Mercedes-Benz of Nashville
Tommy S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/20/2015, 01:03 AM
Smoke and mirrors! typical used car practices to get young people to buy! low class for a "high class" mfg.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.