Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Menk & Menk Work Injury Lawyers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Menk & Menk Law Office, 9148 E River Rd NW, Minneapolis, MN, Coon Rapids, MN 55433

(612) 300-4000

https://mnworkinjury.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

3254 Rice St

(651) 766-5886
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

400 2nd St S

(715) 386-8217
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

101 5th St E #2220

(651) 224-7687
5.0
(13) · Legal

2345 Rice St # 161

(651) 203-5999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

706 2nd Ave S #140

(612) 375-1707
5.0
(54) · Employment Law

1515 E Lake St #200

(612) 728-5475

2 people are looking at this business

About

Former Insurance Defense Attorney – Our insider knowledge is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Skillman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/07/2018, 12:12 PM
    David Albert on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/02/2017, 14:21 PM
    Truly the best in the biz. These guys know everything about the law.
    Shelley Chase Pistulka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 14:28 PM
    As a spouse of a client, Attorney Menk treated me as if I was also his client. Always willing to help me understand the process and kept me informed with permission from my husband. I always felt as though he treated my husband like his own family, like his brother. Atty Menk always had my husbands best interest at all times. He always returned calls and emails. I never worried about my husbands case with Ross.
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Why your business needs omnichannel communication

    Why your business needs omnichannel communication

    Why your business needs omnichannel communication
    Steve Pistulka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 02:39 AM
    I have fought with work comp for 25 years, 3 different law firms, I call it P.O.W.C. , that is prisoner of work comp, but thank God for Ross Menk, I ENDED UP with 2 3 LEVEL FUSIONS, and he made DAMN sure that I was takin care of throughout the Whole ordeal, I can not recommend Menk & Menk enough. Truly a blessing from God, Thank you for everything you have done and still continue to do for me, ROSS you are AWESOMEMONDONESS
    Kelly Anne on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/19/2016, 05:04 AM
    Rambo Aguilar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/10/2016, 14:57 PM
    Rebecca Victoria Walker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/15/2016, 16:29 PM
    Tyler Kelly on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/05/2016, 02:52 AM
    Patty was really helpful and everyone there was great. A+++ would defiantly recommend
    Matt Hugger on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/03/2015, 02:38 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.