Logo White
Watch Demo

mem property management co inc

Claimed
4.1
101 reviews
|Real Estate|Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

65 Challenger Rd, Suite #320, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

(800) 506-3360

http://www.memproperty.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Preservation Management
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

220 Yonkers Ave

(914) 968-2660

1 person is looking at this business

Community Housing Management Corporation
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

129 Lockwood Ave

(914) 636-0727

1 person is looking at this business

Dorf Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

62 S 2nd St #2

(631) 595-1617

1 person is looking at this business

Patriot
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 N Broadway Suite 4A

(914) 328-0555

1 person is looking at this business

Bronxville Towers
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

7 Tanglewylde Ave

(914) 779-1120

1 person is looking at this business

Venture Capital Properties
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

384 5th Ave

(212) 213-7800

About

mem property management is a privately held property management organization that was founded in 1984, by Martin H. Laderman, along side Elvia Laderman and Matthew Laderman, with the vision to increase property value through solid, experienced management. Since that time the company has expanded to manage dozens of properties from its New York border to the Jersey Shore. We are privileged to serve some of the finest communities throughout New Jersey including many of the major developers and builders as well as communities as diverse as small ocean-front condominiums to large master-planned communities with several hundred homes to age-restricted retirement communities.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
101 reviews
571
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.2Google
  • 27 Reviews3.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 13:43 PM
This company is totally not responsible in managing a property. Our property Renaissance Station has been neglected for years. The streets within the complex are filled with holes, there are broken fences, non-existent speed bumps and a host of other issues not being addressed by Mem Property Management. Wouldn't recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 13:36 PM
Renaissance Station, New Brunswick NJ is poorly managed and certainly no renovations to the streets, driveways or speed bumps have taken place for the past 10 years. The front of the complex looks like a barren wilderness, filled with garbage, bald spots of grass where people have walked, garbage strewn; cleaned almost daily by one of the neighbors that lives at the front of the complex. The entrance to the complex is definitely the most neglected eyesore, as the property management have no interest in beautifying it. The streets running through the complex are all cracked and filled with potholes, some gaping craters. There are broken utilities boxes, busted speed bumps, some homes with ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 13:34 PM
"Communicative, Fun, and Friendly Environment"
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 10:53 AM
positive results so far so good
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:31 PM
Two Thumbs Up !
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:00 PM
Pretty good
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:20 AM
Dealing with management companies is never fun, but due to a leak in my apt coming from the unit above, I had to get MEM involved.

The unit owner above my apt did not seem to think or believe that the leak was an urgent matter. She would tell me she was getting the leak fixed, but the problem would still remain. Not only was is it inconsiderate of her to downplay the urgency of the matter, but it was a health issue as well. The water that was leaking had foul smell and it would stink up my apt.

I ended up having to call MEM so they could maybe intervene. I spoke to Matt Laderman and he was more than helpful! The leak wasn't fixed immediately, but he did follow up with me several times un
...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 11:11 AM
FIVE 5 STARS !!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:26 AM
Working with mem property management has been a pleasure due to their up to date technology in accessing our information (HOA payments & balances) electronically via their website access. mem's promptness to our emergency calls are highly appreciated.
Our property manager Steve is an asset to the mem team and a easy partner to work with regarding our property.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.