Logo White
Watch Demo

mem property management co inc

Claimed
4.1
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

65 Challenger Rd, Suite #320, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

(800) 506-3360

http://www.memproperty.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Community Housing Management Corporation
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

129 Lockwood Ave

(914) 636-0727

1 person is looking at this business

Dorf Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

62 S 2nd St #2

(631) 595-1617

6 people are looking at this business

Preservation Management
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

220 Yonkers Ave

(914) 968-2660
Patriot
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 N Broadway Suite 4A

(914) 328-0555

1 person is looking at this business

Staller Associates
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1455 Veterans Memorial Hwy # 201

(631) 234-7711

2 people are looking at this business

Brickman One Bowdoin LLC
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

712 5th Ave #603

(212) 541-5500

2 people are looking at this business

About

mem property management is a privately held property management organization that was founded in 1984, by Martin H. Laderman, along side Elvia Laderman and Matthew Laderman, with the vision to increase property value through solid, experienced management. Since that time the company has expanded to manage dozens of properties from its New York border to the Jersey Shore. We are privileged to serve some of the finest communities throughout New Jersey including many of the major developers and builders as well as communities as diverse as small ocean-front condominiums to large master-planned communities with several hundred homes to age-restricted retirement communities.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
98 reviews
568
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews3.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:42 AM
Two thumbs up
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:31 AM
Have had only positive experiences over the many years they have been managing our community :)
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:29 AM
First and foremost I have to note the president of mem property mgmt Mr. Marty Laderman. He's always understanding and very accommodating. As well as kind and modest.

The overall ambience and culture is very positive, you can feel it from the first time of interaction.

Everyone is very responsive and easily accessible. They are are friendly and make you feel comfortable, always with a smile:-)
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:28 AM
mem property management is extremely responsive, willing to work with our circumstances and timelines, and overall very professional and competitive with their services. Although it's probably not good for them for me to say this, but they go out of his way even on weekends. Not like companies where you only get a voicemail when you call, even during the week. Recommend if you want services with a personal touch
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:21 AM
Beautiful properties and wonderful experiences with management. The staff is awesome
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:20 AM
When mem took over the management of our HOA, the HOA was already undergoing unrest. They took on our property knowing the divisions between the few owner-occupiers and landlords (to put it kindly). I found mem's service to be exceptional. They tracked every contact which caused them to be accused of charging us for emails and calls - complete nonsense. I howled with laughter at the buffoons who came up with this nonsense. I wasn't charged anything. They did this to find out where the complaints were coming from and how to gear their service. No brainer. Every decent company does this. Are they perfect? No, I wasn't fond that they didn't plow in a timely manner. But, given the troubles the...  more>>
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:19 AM
Finally! A management company that actually cares. Martin is very hands on. He is always checking in to see how things are going. He is honest, part of the CAI and even sponsored the last condo expo at Meadowlands. I don't see anyone topping this one.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:19 AM
mem property management has done an amazing job managing our HOA. This is the first time I've owned a condo, and let me tell you - this stuff can be complex, and not that fun! We're a mid-sized HOA and none of us had experience. We tried self-managing, but realized we needed help big time!

Our manager Sal is very personable and professional, and he is great at translating the detailed condo requirements into actions and decisions that we can understand. Within a few short months, he has taken us from feeling overwhelmed and uncertain about where our HOA finances are, to feeling clear on our status and future game plan.

mem mgmt uses a great combination of easy technology solutions to auto
...  more>>
on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:18 AM
As an Bank Closing Officer, it is my job to make sure we assist the Seller as well as the Real Estate Agent(s) in meeting the contingency dates, by providing Buyers with the HOA Resale documents in a specific timeframe from date of acceptance. However, the pressure of doing so can be very overwhelming if you don't have the right people understanding your URGENCY at the mem property management I've had the pleasure of working with Danny P.., at me mgmt for 2 or 3 of my current escrow transactions. Danny has been absolutely outstanding in responding to my initial requests and producing documents in a timely manner. Prior to my recent transactions, I have not heard of mem property management, b...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.