Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

mem property management co inc

Claimed
4.2
118 reviews
|Property Management|Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

65 Challenger Rd, Suite #320, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

(800) 506-3360

https://www.memproperty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

129 Lockwood Ave

(914) 636-0727

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

220 Yonkers Ave

(914) 968-2660
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

160 Van Ness St # 1

(845) 565-1138

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

61 Willet St

(973) 473-1570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

62 S 2nd St #2

(631) 595-1617

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

410 Jericho Turnpike #202

(516) 222-7974

1 person is looking at this business

About

mem property management is a privately held property management organization that was founded in 1984, by Martin H. Laderman, along side Elvia Laderman and Matthew Laderman, with the vision to increase property value through solid, experienced management. Since that time the company has expanded to manage dozens of properties from its New York border to the Jersey Shore. We are privileged to serve some of the finest communities throughout New Jersey including many of the major developers and builders as well as communities as diverse as small ocean-front condominiums to large master-planned communities with several hundred homes to age-restricted retirement communities.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
118 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.4Google
  • 27 Reviews3.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:46 AM
great working environment
Todd C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:44 AM
enjoying working for mem property management during my many years with them
Todd C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:45 AM
excellent company and staff
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dee H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:42 AM
Two thumbs up
John W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:31 AM
Have had only positive experiences over the many years they have been managing our community :)
Ki R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:29 AM
First and foremost I have to note the president of mem property mgmt Mr. Marty Laderman. He's always understanding and very accommodating. As well as kind and modest. The overall ambience and culture is very positive, you can feel it from the first time of interaction. Everyone is very responsive and easily accessible. They are are friendly and make you feel comfortable, always with a smile:-)
Ki R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:28 AM
mem property management is extremely responsive, willing to work with our circumstances and timelines, and overall very professional and competitive with their services. Although it's probably not good for them for me to say this, but they go out of his way even on weekends. Not like companies where you only get a voicemail when you call, even during the week. Recommend if you want services with a personal touch
Debbie K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:21 AM
Beautiful properties and wonderful experiences with management. The staff is awesome
John W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:20 AM
When mem took over the management of our HOA, the HOA was already undergoing unrest. They took on our property knowing the divisions between the few owner-occupiers and landlords (to put it kindly). I found mem's service to be exceptional. They tracked every contact which caused them to be accused of charging us for emails and calls - complete nonsense. I howled with laughter at the buffoons who came up with this nonsense. I wasn't charged anything. They did this to find out where the complaints were coming from and how to gear their service. No brainer. Every decent company does this. Are they perfect? No, I wasn't fond that they didn't plow in a timely manner. But, given the troubles the yahoos at our property gave them, I'd be afraid to show up if I were them. When I attended meetings led by our HOA and the complainer contingent, it was easy to see that the complainers had no long-term interest in the health of the condos, just their own short-term gain. All of the problems caused were due to the previous board members who were reluctant to keep sufficient reserves because they didn't want an increase in fees. This is 2017 not 1980. I have to live here. I'm not part of the landlord elite who can live elsewhere but I'm willing to cough up extra $ to make certain we have enough in reserves to cover assessments. But no, these folks just want to bleed the property dry, and take the $ and run. Not mem's property management's fault The decisions made were made by the board that has had to put up with the mismanagement of the past and they are trying to fix the problems by playing catch up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.