Logo White

mem property management co inc

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Jersey City, NJ 07306

35 Journal Sq Plz, Ste 1025, Jersey City, NJ 07306

(201) 798-1080

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Halstead Property LLC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1356 3rd Ave

(212) 734-0010
Coccia Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

49 Main St

(973) 377-4400
Urstadt Biddle Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

321 Railroad Ave Ste 5

(203) 863-8200
madison equities
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

260 Madison Ave

(212) 683-3921
edison properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

116 10th Ave

(212) 633-0102
metropolitan realty group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

16 Court St #1616

(718) 246-0018

About

Specialties The Goldilocks of Property Managers. "Helping You Enjoy Your Home" History Established in 1989. The Goldilocks of Property Managers "Not too big. Not too small. We're just right."mem Property Management is local to the New Jersey Area. We're here, and we care. Forget the large corporations where you're a number, not a community. Leave the small shop who aren't familiar with the nuance of serving communities over cottages. At mem, we have the size and knowledge to take care of your community optimally - with the personal touch of a small agency. Meet the Business Owner Martin L. Business Owner With mem property management, you have a team, not just a single property manager. Each

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
43 reviews
535
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews4.7Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/11/2017, 13:09 PM
"Communicative, Fun, and Friendly Environment"
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/03/2017, 10:07 AM
positive results so far so good
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/27/2017, 12:06 PM
Two Thumbs Up !
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/14/2017, 13:06 PM
Pretty good
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2017, 09:05 AM
Dealing with management companies is never fun, but due to a leak in my apt coming from the unit above, I had to get MEM involved.

The unit owner above my apt did not seem to think or believe that the leak was an urgent matter. She would tell me she was getting the leak fixed, but the problem would still remain. Not only was is it inconsiderate of her to downplay the urgency of the matter, but it was a health issue as well. The water that was leaking had foul smell and it would stink up my apt.

I ended up having to call MEM so they could maybe intervene. I spoke to Matt Laderman and he was more than helpful! The leak wasn't fixed immediately, but he did follow up with me several times un
...  more>>
on BirdEye

a year ago

03/18/2017, 11:03 AM
FIVE 5 STARS !!
on BirdEye

a year ago

02/07/2017, 08:02 AM
Working with mem property management has been a pleasure due to their up to date technology in accessing our information (HOA payments & balances) electronically via their website access. mem's promptness to our emergency calls are highly appreciated.
Our property manager Steve is an asset to the mem team and a easy partner to work with regarding our property.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/15/2016, 00:04 AM
Mem has consistently demonstrated their ability to understand the unique needs of our property and managing a highly professional manner their day-to-day execution has been excellent
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/01/2016, 00:04 AM
We recently had a severe leak in our condominium located in Bridgewater New Jersey and although it was not coming from a common area the management company was extremely expeditious in assisting us in resolving between myself and my neighbor. We felt they were responsive, and professional and above all were understanding of our situation.