Logo White
Watch Demo

Mel's Frame Shop

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Portland, OR 97205

1007 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 224-3444

http://www.melsframeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This shop specializes in high quality custom art framing. Along with our custom framing, we utilize our scrap material, moulding and mat, to create an affordable pre-made frame line that is updated regularly. Our gallery features local artists in bi-monthly shows. In the gallery, we exhibit artist's framed work and also sell their prints.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Vines on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2018, 02:16 AM
Mel's offers many framing choices, and I always know the finished piece will look even better after being framed. Also, great Art shows every month.
Alex Noach on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2018, 04:33 AM
Phil Graham on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2017, 03:10 AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful framing job! Fast and friendly service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kayna Hogue on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 13:32 PM
Having already decided how I wanted my travel art framed, Mel offered some mind blowing suggestions that I'd not have ever considered. My art is beautifully hung with her wizardry.
Mara G Hutchins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:51 AM
Mark Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:21 AM
Nancy Smith Klos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 14:03 PM
I have always received excellent service, advice on presentation and support for my art when I frame at Mel's. Couldn't ask for nicer people or more efficient service!!! We have become friends since Mel opened!!
Cynthia Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 13:48 PM
Beautiful frames and excellent framing and prep work.
LaValle Linn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2014, 14:32 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.