Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melissa Amy Charnesky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Surgeons|Pontiac, MI 48341

44200 Woodward Ave, Pontiac, MI 48341

(248) 334-9490

https://www.michiganent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

20905 Greenfield Rd

(248) 552-8525
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

22301 Foster Winter Dr #200

(248) 552-0620
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8202 Irving Rd # 200

(586) 268-1990
About

I believe in treating my patients the way I would like to be treated, with respect and the highest quality of care and professionalism possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea review for Melissa Amy Charnesky
Chelsea on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/14/2021, 17:05 PM
Dr. Charneksy is wonderful ! She is very kind, and thorough. She consulted with us before my 3 year old son's surgery, and met with us right after to let us know how it went . This was a first time experience for us, and she made it very smooth, and less worrisome. Her interactions were not only amazing with us, but our son as well. I will recommend her to anyone i know looking for an ENT. Thank you Dr. Charneksy!
Anonymous review for Melissa Amy Charnesky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 06:14 AM
Not very good never again all she did was take my insurance money didn’t even help me
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Melissa Amy Charnesky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:02 AM
At first she seemed helpful, listened well, explaining issue I was having but then the next 2 appointments was rude, insulting and seemed bothered because my symptoms were not going away. I'm looking for a different ent. It's very disappointing when Dr's blow you off much less be insulting because you are not having luck with the condition you have and treatment isn't helping you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
NC review for Melissa Amy Charnesky
NC on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 12:01 PM
We were referred to Dr. Charnesky after my daughter's pediatrician told us my daughter needed a tonsillectomy, and I'm glad we did, Dr. Charnesky was awesome with my 6yr old. She told use what was wrong, what options we had and the best part was she made my daughter comfortable. Her tonsils were so infected she could hardly swallow and her ear infections were so painful for her. Right after the tonsillectomy was done Dr. Charnesky kept us in the loop the whole time. Best Doctor hands down
Caroline review for Melissa Amy Charnesky
Caroline on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 11:11 AM
Dr Charnesky was very friendly and explained before and while performing the procedure. She was concerned about causing discomfort and acted appropriately in reducing anxiety and preventing pain. Dr Charnesky seemed very competent to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.