Logo White
Watch Demo

Melanie Bishop

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1478 Middle Tennessee Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 893-7640

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Helen Marshall on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/13/2018, 15:22 PM
    dr. Bishop is a good dentist he's does a good job
    Crissy Brown-Stone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/26/2018, 16:12 PM
    Awesome ! Awesome! Awesome! I was a former dental phobic patient but now after years of treatment from Dr Jimmy and Dr Melanie- I am no longer scared of dental procedures. They actually listened and treated me with respect. I’ve seen many dentists in Murfreesboro and they are then only dentist office I would recommend!
    Sheila Gibson Brown on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 12:53 PM
    Been a patient for 13 years - love the staff - excellent dentists, hygienists and office personnel! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Elizabeth Minatra on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 02:49 AM
    Love everyone there!!! Have been going for years. They are great!!!
    Kimberly Wilson Fahey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/13/2015, 08:31 AM
    What a great group of dental professionals. We really enjoyed our lunch with you guys today.
    Melissa Huddleston on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/23/2013, 13:49 PM
    Carol Armstrong on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/07/2013, 01:17 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.