Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15208

6902 5th Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

(412) 924-8929

https://www.meineke.com/search/?key=15208-1707

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(7) · Automotive

10293 Main St

(330) 720-0801

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meineke offers complete Automotive Repair Services for all of your car care needs and maintenance. From scheduled maintenance and oil changes to exhaust repairs and brake repair services, our quality Auto Repair Services from professional technicians will restore your car to top condition. Meineke is your total auto repair solution offering brake repair, oil change services, tune-ups, air conditioning repair service, transmission service, state car inspections, tire services, wheel alignments, tires for sale, engine rebuilding services, and radiator repair services. Come in today and our trained staff will help identify any problems your vehicle may be experiencing and get your car fixed, ru

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deacon John P. Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 08:19 AM
This Meineke care Center said they are not taking part in Thanking us Veterans, and Active duty military, on November 11, 2016 for our service, and giving FREE Basic oil changes. That's fine with me and as a return favor to that location which is at Fifth Ave at Hamilton Ave, near Frankstown, Ave 15208, I will not be doing business with them, along with my sons, and brothers who live and work in their area. God bless you, and your management our prayer are with you.
Deacon John P. Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:08 AM
This Meineke care Center said they are not taking part in Thanking us Veterans, and Active duty military, on November 11, 2016 for our service, and giving FREE Basic oil changes. That's fine with me and as a return favor to that location which is at Fifth Ave at Hamilton Ave, near Frankstown, Ave 15208, I will not be doing business with them, along with my sons, and brothers who live and work in their area. God bless you, and your management our prayer are with you.
Jimmy Love on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:11 AM
Man---you guys are good. State inspection (including PA emission test) in and out the door in an hour. These guys even rebolted a loose quarter panel just because. The manager is a friendly guy, loves to talk about cars, the economy, how the economy affects cars, how cars affect the economy etc. I would definitely go back for oil changes, routine maintenance and mechanical work. Thanks, guys!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/27/2008, 04:29 AM
Editorial Review – More than just mufflers, services include brakes, steering, A/C and basic maintenance like oil change, tune-ups and tire rotation.
bennykou on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/17/2005, 00:13 AM
Efficeint, honest and quick service. – The store owner and specially the mechanic impressed me with their performance. They did in 30 minutes what the VW dealership and another garage failed to do. And all that almost at no charge. Once again one sees that big and fancy facilities are worthless without the right people behind it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.