Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Medical Centers|Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

1500 Orchard Lake Drive, Ste 304, Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

(704) 544-6711

https://meehanchiropracticandwellness.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(475) · Chiropractors

16419 Northcross Dr C

(704) 895-7227
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
About

Stop living in pain! Call the experienced chiropractors at Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness for advanced back treatments. Serving the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Averi Blu review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Averi Blu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 04:48 AM
Knowledgeable in the Care of Wellness, I'm glad Dr Meehan was suggested for my Care 👍
Krista Surface Sigmon review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Krista Surface Sigmon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr. Meehan is an excellent chiropractor! I have been seeing him for several years and have also had great results.
Krista Surface Sigmon review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Krista Surface Sigmon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr. Meehan is an excellent chiropractor! I have been seeing him for several years and have also had great results.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kenna Ehman review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Kenna Ehman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:43 AM
Kim Jenkinson Jonas review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Kim Jenkinson Jonas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 10:58 AM
Dr. Mike, I remain forever grateful! I can't believe I have been a client for over 20 years! Each and every time I come in, you make the aches and pain go away. I continue to learn more about my body at each visit and am thrilled you are helping my son too. Thanks for all you do and thanks in the advance for many more pain free years to come!
Josh Bose review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Josh Bose on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:09 AM
Rhonda Dahn Zeller review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Rhonda Dahn Zeller on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 13:16 PM
Dr. Meehan is a great! He has helped my family immensely. His staff is awesome too.
Christy Purser review for Meehan Chiropractic and Wellness
Christy Purser on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 15:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.