Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mediscan Staffing Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
42 reviews
|Business Services|Los Angeles, CA 91367

21820 Burbank Blvd #310a, Suite 310, Los Angeles, CA 91367

(818) 462-0000

https://www.crosscountryeducation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6405 Randolph St

(323) 278-7979
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1401 E Warner Ave # B

(714) 247-1040
5.0
(4) · Business Services

15350 Fairfield Ranch Rd # K

(909) 393-2000
5.0
(4) · Business Services

18 Corporate Plaza Dr

(949) 760-0188
5.0
(1) · Business Services

946 W 17th St

(949) 336-1416
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5292 System Dr

(714) 763-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
42 reviews
530
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Masoumeh Hashemi review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Masoumeh Hashemi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 04:30 AM
Please don’t trust Mediscan company This company takes all your private information and does nothing, don’t waste your time on this company.
Beth Lippes-Inabinet review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Beth Lippes-Inabinet on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 12:41 PM
Natalie Armstrong review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Natalie Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:48 AM
Love Mediscan!! Kirstin has been so helpful throughout my 4 years with Mediscan! She is so easy and willing to talk about anything that I need help with. � I also appreciate Nora, Juan and Laura for everything they have done for me! I will always feel like one of the family!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kristin Kleban review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Kristin Kleban on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:15 AM
Amita Koul Bhat review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Amita Koul Bhat on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 15:56 PM
One of the best! I worked with Mediscan for 7years and I am so impressed by the way they take care of their employees. Kristin, Nora, Juan and Laura......you guys are awesome. I loved working with you.
Corri Volen German review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Corri Volen German on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 18:21 PM
Great staffing company..They are honest, fair and takes care of all employees
Sima Yusupov review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Sima Yusupov on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 03:24 AM
Casey Jaquez review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Casey Jaquez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 07:48 AM
Rocio Mercado review for Mediscan Staffing Services
Rocio Mercado on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 08:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.